Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacquesfrom Marke

goede B&B

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
leuke B&B correcte ontvangst en bediening lekker ontbijt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michaelfrom usa

Good room great location

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in a great location for a fair price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frank Edwardfrom Texas

Great value, convenience near historic sites

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located in the Old Town part of Antwerp, so I enjoyed the easy access to nearby historic sites, public transportation, restaurants, etc. The service and the comfort of the hotel were exceptional, and the breakfast helped get the days off to a good start. My only criticism of the hotel room is that the uncomfortable proximity of the sink to the toilet in the bathroom. But overall, the hotel provided a great value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harryfrom Friesland

Geweldig

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zeer gastvrij op een persoonlijke manier. Mooie ligging in de stad. Prachtige inrichting. Bij zo'n heerlijk ontbijt mistte ik de verse jus d'orange!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastisch B&B

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Een heel fijn hotel. Het personeel was zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Wij sliepen met drie personen in het appartement (drie kleine verdiepingen: twee verdiepingen met bedden en de sanitaire voorzieningen op de middelste verdieping). Het ontbijt was fantastisch, had niet beter gekund. Ik zou hier zeker terug komen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthewfrom US

Beautiful cool place in amazing area

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gorgeous place with super nice owners. Great neighborhood. Very easy to get to on the metro from the train station. Do not stay here if you have any mobility issues. Very tight spiral staircase.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Charming, Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: It was within walking distance to everything I wanted to see. The owners genuinely want to make your stay pleasant. It's unique.
Cons: Stairs: An elevator would help those who cannot handle the stairs, if one could be installed?
Location: Location is an easy walk to the cathedral and restaurants. A great central location.
I just happened to see this charming B&B on Expedia and decided to try it. It's situated on a quaint, narrow, cobblestoned street, lined with a number of places to meet friends for dinner or a late night snack and coffee. My room was on the first floor (not street level) and was very comfortable. It was well supplied with a minibar and necessary toiletries. For a nice breeze, I cracked open my windows which allowed sounds from the street to drift into my room. If I wanted a quiet evening, I would simply leave my windows closed and turn on the air with the remote. At breakfast it was evident a couple of families were staying here, as well. I would not have known, had I not seen them at breakfast. There are rooms on each of the floors as well as an available unit which is separate from the others. The owners are so very helpful and truly want your experience to be a stress-free one. The stairs are steep to get to the rooms but the owners were so nice and carried my (heavy) luggage up to my room and carried them down for me!! A very lovely experience altogether!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great room and convenient location

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great night here. Room was spacious and comfortable with a well stocked minibar. Lavishly decorated space with a genial host.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com