Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with good restaurant and friendly personnel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Münster

Renovierungsbedürftig

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Parkplatz am Haus, Frühstück ok, WLAN ok
Location: Direkt an Autobahn, in der Nähe nichts bemerkenswertes
Der äußere Zustand des Hotel, des Personals und der Zimmereinrichtung bedarf einer Grundrenovierung. Zimmer laut und schlecht isoliert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Inga buss eller tågförbindelser alls i närheten är det som drar ner betyget rejält. Man måste ha bil, själva hotellet i topp annars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ulffrom Stockholm

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig personal, bra service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathifrom NL

Great service

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at Vivaldi every year in April for a nearby festival. The breakfast spread is lovely, and casual with no strict cut off time. Perfect if you need a lazy morning! The hotel itself has a welcoming atmosphere. The people who run the hotel and their staff clearly take pride in their work, which is very refreshing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richardfrom Prudhoe, UK

Ideal for short business trip

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Fairly basic but comfortable. Friendly helpful staff, very good Belgian beer and fod was very nice too.
2 out of 5
by Davefrom Birmingham, West Midlands, UK

Drive Past

Posted Nov 11, 2012
Pros: none
Cons: all
Location: easy to find
small dirty rooms could not swing a cat in there. In my freinds room the front was falling off theroom heater
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels.com