Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apart hotel, zeer centraal gelegen...

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Ligging, aparte open badkamer
Cons: Een heel donkere kamer, dus zeker goede verlichting op badkamer ((is nu niet het geval), erg gehorige kamers.
Location: Midden in centrum nabij bekende bezienswaardigheden in Antwerpen. Veel leuke restaurantjes en kroegjes op loopafstand.
Een prima hotel qua ligging, redelijk ontbijt, parkeergelegenheid voldoende in de buurt, veel leuke restaurantjes en kroegjes op loopafstand. De prijs voor een kamer is aan de hoge kant, wel waard voor de ligging maar niet voor de kamer zelf (erg donker en heel gehorig).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Purmerend

jammer van sommige details in de hotelkamer!

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Goede lokatie! Vriendelijk personeel! Jammer van diverse details in het hotel plus kamer! Bv. Vieze stinkende gang, niet sluitend raam, en bad reserveren en er geen een hebben etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom brabant

kleine donkere kamer

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: de ligging
Cons: de verwarming,luidruchtig,en veel tekoud
het onthaal was erg vriendelijk,de kamer erg teleurstellend,donker,koud en veel te klein,bovendien wakker gelegen vd buren; de ligging is dan weer een pluspunt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orleans

Hyper central

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Situation centrale, design
Cons: Personnel de nuit
Hotel on ne peut mieux placé, vue sur la cathédrale. Beau design, calme et agréable.un seul bémol, la petite chambre de la suite familiale n avait pas de chauffage. Pas de personnel de nuit non plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Even een nachtje Antwerpen

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leuk hotel, super plaats. Heerlijk ontbijt, goede service.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Muiden

Leuke locatie, maar .....

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Locatie
Leuke locatie, maar te donkere, te kleine en te warme kamers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliafrom Ely

Great experience

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in an excellent location! We also really liked how romantic the room felt, with the open shower and murals. We'll done, we would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by D Jfrom Boca Raton

Perfect "Sleep" hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unexpected visit to Antwerp, attending a concert at the main venue for concerts on the edge of Antwerp. There is a cable car shuttling between these locations, very convenient, 10 min. Hotel is 60 meters in front of the entrance of the Cathedral, not accessible by car, park at one of the parkings nearby. Reception is simple check-in and minimal, you get a key. Going to rooms by elevator, they have one but was always available. Corridors and rooms painted black with posters of flemish master on walls an ceiling in the rooms. Bathrooms are open glass and offer basic requirements, all you need for a "sleep" and go hotel. Beds are good. Little interaction we had with the staff was friendly and courteous. There is a breakfast room and in the another bistro adjacent, very trendy, very healthy looking, we used neither. Location in Antwerp is great as millions of shops and restaurants, the good ones are within 1 km radius. We will use the hotel as our base in Antwerp from here on, good value. This is not a resort nor a luxury facility, decent bed in decent facility at prime location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by perfrom borlänge

sjaskigt

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotellet låg bra men var inte trevligt. Svarta väggar och sjaskigt i allmänhet.