Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sue from staffordshire

Close to central station and shops restaurants etc

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Service, room comfort and breakfast.
Cons: Evening restaurant offer.
Location: Shops bars and restaurants.
Hotel was very comfortable. The evening meal they offered was a bit poor, not much choice although the breakfast was excellent. Stopped local to main station as it was a 1 night stopover, I am lead to believe there are more pleasant areas of the city and would look there if stopping any longer if I'm honest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from London, UK

Nice Hotel close to Centraal station

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: Hotel Staff were very friendly and warming - each time you walk past the great you. Free wifi
Location: Location is close to a park - also close to centraal station and the zoo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place , very near to the diamond district .

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: Near it my business
Cons: The dinner
Location: All is very good
I like it
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from London

Service could be improved

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice enough hotel: clean, good location, decorated well (if a bit dated...). But the level of service wasn't what I expect from a 4* hotel: lack of greeting from reception when you enter the hotel and when we went to the bar on the way back from a night out (not late; 10pm) there was not a soul to be seen at the bar. When someone did eventually emerge they were only interested in their friend who had also appeared with some takeaway food. We went to bed without a drink. Not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathy from Ireland

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is lovely, in a quiet area, but has everything you would need for your stay, water in the room, very very comfy bed and choice of pillow, bed linen was amazing, good size room, shower was fab, toiletries etc provided, bathrobe and slippers in room. We ate lunch in the downstairs dining area, small selection but lovely, very helpful staff, printed off our boarding passes for us. Location is convienent - 10 minute stroll to main streets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

shame they dont have bbc anymore

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: have cable tv, faster internet.
Location: central station, antwerp zoo, park, market etc
this was second time for us to stay this hotel. One thing we were disappointed was they don't have contract for BBC channel anymore.apart from that we had brilliant time staying there again. nice spacious room, good location ( park view, close to central station).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hannah from London

Nice room

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful time and will be visiting again. The room was beautiful and high standard. I will recommend it to my friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com