Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rustige plek midden in de stad

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Let op. Parkeergarage is toegankelijk voor auto's <1,65m
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel voor een lage prijs. Centraal gelegen.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Centraal gelegen in het gezellige centrum.
Goed, net hotel voor een zeer redelijke prijs. Hotel ligt in het centrum van Mechelen vlakbij gezellige cafe's en restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A.A.from Nederland

Goed ontbijt

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bij het centrum van Mechelen. Parkeergarage is erg laag (alleen voor lage auto's) Ontbijt is goed en uitgebreid. Vloerbedekking in de gang en kamer mag wel vernieuwd worden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrikfrom Bogense

Good stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel, with everything near. Price for the stay is ok, but 18€ for breakfast is too much!! Again, wi-fi is free but too slow when you need to work at night !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erling Johnsenfrom Copenhagen, Denmark

Best. Beds. Ever.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only spent one day in Mechelen and didn't have enough time to really enjoy the room. Big mistake as it was simply the best bed I've ever had in a hotel. The quality of the room in general was way above price as well, so I'd definitely book it again if I ever come to Mechelen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Diegofrom Aguilas- España

Habitación muy oscura

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
En este hotel no repetiríamos, aunque el precio fue realmente económico y está muy céntrico, casi no había luz en la habitación, quiza tenga habitaciones mejores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AHfrom Sweden

Close to the action,

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, decent enough hotel, very slow single lift, great breakfast, comfy rooms, wifi a little slow. Good enough for business or romantic weekend situated in centre of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andersfrom Copenhagen

Simply just a great hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simply just a great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manstrupfrom Danmark

Dejlig hotel midt i byen

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint lille hotel meget tæt på centrum af byen - i skønne omgivelser med udsigt til den smukke katedral