Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christinafrom Madrid

Hotel correcto aunque algo "cansado"

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente ubicación muy céntrica en la parte vieja de la ciudad. Un hotel correcto, con mobiliario actualizado y cómodo pero el hotel en sí mejoraría mucho con una renovación de los baños e instalaciones generales. Desayuno correcto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terryfrom Los Angeles, U.S.A.

Nice hotel in a nice town

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Located near the central square. Enjoyed my stay in town, as this is not as touristy as Brugge or Ghent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rustige plek midden in de stad

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Let op. Parkeergarage is toegankelijk voor auto's <1,65m
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Well-appointed room.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed by the facilities provided in our room. The bathroom contained a hairdryer and magnifying mirror. Main room was a comfortable temperature and contained two chairs, tea and coffee facilities and a fair amount of shelf/desk space. All staff that we met were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Schöne Lage mitten in Mechelen

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
In der Stadtmitte von Mechelen ein schönes Hotel, ideal für Kurzaufenthalte. Preisgünstig. Für einen Aufpreis werden die neuen renovierten Zimmer angeboten. Wir waren mit dem 'normalen' Zimmer und der Ausstattung sehr zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel voor een lage prijs. Centraal gelegen.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Centraal gelegen in het gezellige centrum.
Goed, net hotel voor een zeer redelijke prijs. Hotel ligt in het centrum van Mechelen vlakbij gezellige cafe's en restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vivianefrom Antwerpen

Goed gelegen en rustig

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Behulpzaam personeel. Op mijn reservering stond vermeld : kamer 16 vierkante meter, maar de kamer was amper de helft en vlak naast de lift wat voor geluidsoverlast zorgde. Meubilair is aan vervanging toe, wel goed bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A.A.from Nederland

Goed ontbijt

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bij het centrum van Mechelen. Parkeergarage is erg laag (alleen voor lage auto's) Ontbijt is goed en uitgebreid. Vloerbedekking in de gang en kamer mag wel vernieuwd worden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrikfrom Bogense

Good stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel, with everything near. Price for the stay is ok, but 18€ for breakfast is too much!! Again, wi-fi is free but too slow when you need to work at night !