Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Excellent hotel - very well located.

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Spent 3 nights here. Very quiet hotel but centrally located by canal. Very comfortable with good breakfast included in rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was excellent, however parking was not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Sheffield

Overnight Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I visited Mechelen for an overnight stay on business. My first time to the city. The hotel is well situated and exactly what I would expect from Novotel - clean, spacious room, comfy large bed. The staff were friendly and attentive. The local area has many bars and restaurants within the immediate vicinity and it felt safe to walk at night. I would definitely return to this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Ostfriesland

Schönes Hotel in Innenstadtlage.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge nach Antwerpen und Brüssel. Die Stadt Mechelen ist mit seinen wunderschönen Kirchen und seiner lebendigen Innenstadt sehenswert. Hotel ist top. Frühstück könnte für den Preis besser sein. Parkhaus 18 € pro Tag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robfrom eindhoven

prima hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima hotel, alleen moeten ze de hotelbar voor een afzakkertje wat sfeervoller maken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Bouwmanfrom Middelburg

Comfortabele bedden

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima verblijf hotel heel centraal in de stad! Jammer dat het ontbijt qua prijs redelijk hoog zit voor wat je daadwerkelijk eet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aketzafrom Bilbao

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy céntrico, habitación amplia, servicio de alquiler de bicis. Conexión internet perfecta ninguna queja
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Huhho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com