Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Bouwmanfrom Middelburg

Comfortabele bedden

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima verblijf hotel heel centraal in de stad! Jammer dat het ontbijt qua prijs redelijk hoog zit voor wat je daadwerkelijk eet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aketzafrom Bilbao

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy céntrico, habitación amplia, servicio de alquiler de bicis. Conexión internet perfecta ninguna queja
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Huhho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allan Nielsen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richardfrom Wien

Sehr gutes, zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr schöner Aufenthalt im Zentrum von Mechelen. Parkplätze über Nacht in der Kurzparkzone gratis von 19h bis 9h morgens, daher kenie Garage notwendig. Reichliches Frühstücksangebot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sussex

Brand new hotel in centre

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Everything modern and newly designed
Cons: Nothing I can think of!
Location: Central location in interesting old town. Cathedral is Unesco world heritage and food marker was excellent
Brand new hotel so facilities and room were excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. It’s always a pleasure to read that our guests appreciated our quality of service. I look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Best regards, Yves Vandenbussche General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kappeln

Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Location: Alle historischen alten Städte Belgiens sind von hieraus gut zu erreichen. Ein besonderer Tip ist Gent - eine wunderschöne alte Stadt.
Wir hatten für 4 Personen ein Familienzimmer während unseres Aufenthaltes. Dies war sehr sauber und modern eingerichtet. Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Gerne wieder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014
Sehr geehrter Herr Karsten, Wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt im Novotel Amsterdam City. Über Ihre lobenden Worte freuen wir uns sehr. Ihre positiven Würdigungen werden wir selbstverständlich gerne an die betreffenden Mitarbeiter weiterleiten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für unsere Mitarbeiter, die Tag für Tag daran arbeiten, Ihnen einen einwandfreien Service zu bieten, die schönste Belohnung. Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Yves Vandenbussche General Manager