Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

GOOD CITY CENTRE HOTEL

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: NICE SIZE ROOMS, WELL EQUIPPED
Cons: BATHROOMS/SHOWERS, AND SOME DECENT BEDS
Location: WELL LOCATED FOR EASY ACCESS TO CITY, BUT YET QUIET
NICE SIZE JUNIOR SUITE, BEDS DISSAPOINTING, BATHROOM LOOKS DATED
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tommy from USA

Great location, 10 min walk from train station

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
With a clean room, friendly staff, and wonderful location, what more can one ask for in a hotel? I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RRose

Very nice hotel just outside the city center

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful and our room was nice, spacious and clean. Wish that it was a little closer to the city center/old city, but it was still a reasonable walk and the trams also ran close by (though we didn't try them out). It was a good overall value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allan Larsen from United Kingdom

One night stay

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the hotel for one night during a business trip to Antwerp. It doesnt look much from outside but I was given a junior suite which was excellent value for money, very big and very comfortable. At night I ate in the hotel bar. There was not much choice on the menu but the food was very good. Staff are very pleasant too. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Harry from UK

Good but not for a 4 star

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
for a 4 star hotel one would expect to have tea and coffee in the room. Also thought the cost of food was unacceptable £28 for breakfast is just simply too much, I think.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Large room and bathroom, friendly and helpful staff, location within walking distance of train station and old town area
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judy M

Location perfect for my needs

Posted Feb 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was visiting friends,the location of hotel to them was a 4 minute walk,it was close to the central station and everything i needed. The room was very spacious and staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very happy here.