Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PERFECT HOTEL - UITSTEKEND ONTBIJT

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: KAMER EN ONTBIJT
Cons: PARKING UITBREIDEN VOORALPROBLEEM BIJ SLECHT WEDER
PERFECTE KAMER UITSTEKEND ONTBIJT MAAR TE WEINIG PARKING WAT EEN PROBLEEM IS BIJ SLECHT WEDER .MOEST VER BUITEN HOTEL OM GRATIS PARKINGB TE VINDEN;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grosses, ruhiges Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Kurztrip über das Wochenende nach Antwerpen. Schönes Hotel. Ruhig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
It is a good hotel and is reasonably priced. It is close to the center...around 15 minutes by Tram.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rotterdam

Leuk hotel. Vriendelijk personeel.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam personeel. Accommodatie prima.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Henley on Thames

Tired and showing its age

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
One day business trip so booked hotel next to office. This is Ramada circa 1970 and showing its age. Bathroom needs a refit. Free WiFi and bottle of mineral water plus points. Service in bar/restaurant slow. Charging for parking is cheeky.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Antwerp - Ramada - OK

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Staff were very nice, friendly, and helpful. Cons: Room was adequate but very small. Location is not great as far from restaurants and shopping area. Cab to main area cost approx. $15 to, and $15 from (approx. $30, or 25 euro, per day).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ramada Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very good!! Hotel lobby and room is big. But house keeping service is not good. But other staff is very kind. I will stay in next time in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yacine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hôtel et excellent rapport qualité/prix

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
nous avons passé une nuit à cet hôtel où nous avons eu un très bon accueil, et étions agréablement surpris par la propreté de la chambre, le confort de la literie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com