Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Evesham

Good hotel in a good location

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Food and helpful staff
Cons: The rooms could be "freshened up"
A group of us used this hotel on a business trip. All of the required facilities were present with very helpful staff. We had a good meal in the restaurant.We will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom emmerich am rhein

kein 4 Sternen hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: die Sauberkeit den zimmers
Cons: ein par Sternen wegnehmen
Location: Antwerpen, vieles zu sehen
drausen tagenlang dieselben sigarettenkippen, sehr ungemütlichen frühstückraum, zu schmales bett, douche hat nicht funktioniert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viel tegen

Posted Dec 15, 2014
De douche was niet echt warm en maakte steeds herrie als hij uitstond. De tv was erg oud en het beeld flikkerde steeds drie keer als je zapte. De verwarming maakte ook herrie. Bij binnenkomst rook het heerlijk maar in de gangen rook het muf. En WiFi werkte de halve tijd niet. En we aten de slechtste club sandwich ever. Verder sliep het bed wel lekker, maar is dat niet mijn beeld bij een kingsized bed! Het ontbijt was wel goed. Alsmede de aansluiting naar de stad en het personeel bij de receptie was behulpzaam. Over het algemeen geen slecht hotel, maar ik ben beter gewend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super leuk hotel. Met leuke dingen te doen.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Mooi hotel. Fijn zwembad. Mooie fitnis ruimte. lekker en uitgebreid ontbijt. vriendelijk personeel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice stay at nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Without wi-fi half my stay bec of error on server. Ok staff though half of them wore "New to job" buttons and used alot of time. Not much stores in the neighbourhood - only private homes. Tram station 5-6 minutes to walk. Worked perfect and used abt 8 mins "downtown".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robfrom Meerssen

Night of the proms

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het is een mooi hotel met een aantal extra's zoals sauna en zwembad, ontbijt was ruime keuze en heerlijk. Ligging direct aan snelweg. En op redelijke afstand van sportpaleis met tram/metro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kon beter!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zeer druk hotel, met enorm veel Nederlanders. Het hotel loopt helemaal vol door actie's als Groupon en Hotels Specials, niet geschikt als je van een rustig weekendje wil genieten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by irenefrom Douglas

work and play

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location for what we wanted to do. Great public transport connections into the City. Probably better suited to business needs but had good gym and pool facilities and as I stay in 30/40 different hotels a year for business I can see that it would be idea for this purpose. Very good breakfast and great value for money. Would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pontus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristianfrom UK

A great welcome and lovely staff

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a bit tired and not in the best area. It is right next to the Antwerp Ring and a €15 taxi ride away from the city centre. What made this place a real delight however were the super friendly reception staff who couldn't have been more welcoming