Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Wochenende in Antwerpen

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es war ein wundervolles WE in Antwerpen und die schöne Unterkunft in super Lage hat einiges dazubeigetragen es noch schöner zu machen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephenfrom Philadelphia

Excellent location in a modern decor with all you

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soul Suites is not your typical hotel but this adds to its charm. You will find no reception desk however a wonderful person will gladly meet you and show you all that you need to know about the room/location. (Note: Google maps directs you to a door with a call bell. Ring this and the receptionist will answer. The actual entrance to the hotel is around the corner by the hair salon the serves as the reception area as well). The location is wonderful and you'll find plenty of restaurants immediately on the roundabout in which the hotel is situated. With in a short walk (15min) you can find yourself in the historic areas of the cathedral and markt. As for the room itself it is apartment style with a small sink and refrigerator. There is no lift/elevator so if you're at the top consider making two trips. Area was quiet overnight. Oh, dont drive in Antwerp (though I did and it ended up being fine). #2 worst city for traffic....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by twp64from London

Perfect location

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great studio apartment which seems to have been recently renovated. Brilliant location with numerous bars and restaurants on the doorstep. A short walk to the Photography Contemporary Art museums. Staff very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Haaltert

een moderne klassieker in 't stad !

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
leuke ruime en verrassende kamers, toffe "antwerpse" inrichting: met klassiekers en oudere dingen zeer leuke moderne meubels gemaakt ! topbuurt, veel restaurantjes, cafés en bezienswaardigheden. Er is wel en kitchenette en basismateriaal om te koken, maar verwacht niet dat je een uitgebreide menu kan maken... geen lift, 4e verdieping is effe wenen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom amersfoort

Relaxed

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Het gevoel echt in Antwerpen te wonen
Cons: Plankje in de badkamer om shampoo op te zetten
Location: Leuke terrasjes, musea, restaurants
Rustig deel van de stad, leuke terrasjes. Je hebt het gevoel of je een paar dagen echt in Antwerpen woont
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Camilla

Snygga, stora rum

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Väldigt nöjd med både läge och rum. Rummet är stort, snyggt och med hemmakänsla . Eftersom hotellet är obemannat och att man har ett litet pentry så får man en känsla av att man lånat någons lägenhet. Hotellvärdinnan som kom förbi vid incheckning var väldigt trevlig och i området fanns det både trendiga affärer och mysiga caféer. Kommer gärna tilllbaka hit nästa gång vi besöker Antwerpen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dany De Pauwfrom Boca Raton

Cool hotel for younger crowd

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location in a trendy part of Antwerp "Zuid". The hotel is actually a collection of studio's with separate kitchen and seating area. Lots of graffiti and street art. entrance a little dark clearly aimed at younger people. My daughter stayed her with her fiend and loved it.Price should have been about 20% lower to be perfect. Will definitely use again though, real nice place surrounded by millions of bars and restaurants, close to anything with public transport.Room are a little dusty, not dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sharonfrom LA

Overall a good value

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The headlines for this hotel: Good location. Good value. My friend and I were traveling through Belgium and spent a couple nights here. It was a great place to make our headquarters as we explored the city. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bike and beerfrom San Francisco

Beautiful and unique

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very stylish and affordable. Great neighborhood with excellent cafés and very near great museums. Unfortunately came back to apt when room cleaning person was there to use the bathroom then we left minutes later but she never came back to clean the room. You are pretty much on your own which my husband and I like but we did ask the girl who checked us in if she could call us a taxi for 7:30 am next morning and taxi never showed up. Soooo, not sure what happened. BUT, beautiful place to stay!