Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Albergo vicino al mare

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Con la mia famiglia abbiamo soggiornato una notte presso questo hotel, camera pulita e spaziosa, personale disponibile. Unica pecca la colazione, il buffet era veramente poco fornito, forse anche a causa dei pochi ospiti presenti all'albergo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
smelly and sticky rooms, rude receptionists, we traveled with an 8 month old baby and not even a hand to carry a luggage or at least asked if we needed help. The stop was on the way to Ponza as we missed the ferry due to a flight delay
1 out of 5
Recommended
by marcellofrom roma

mancanza di aria condizionata

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
in estate e impossibile senza aria condizionata e nel 2014 e assurdo non disporre di tale utilita
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Attiliofrom Verona

Ottima posizione

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Il soggiorno nel complesso e andato benino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfekt semester

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ett mycket bra hotell med inte minst vänlig och mycket hjälpsam personal. Mycket fin sandstrand med egen snackbar som pärla. Enda negativa att wi-fi inte ingår och endast kan köpas till för användning i lobbyn. Bra restaurang men vid längre vistelse, pröva också att gå ned (ca 20 min) till Anzio hamn och stora torg - mysigt med många fina restauranger och caféer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per una vacanza in famiglia.

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Ci sono stato con i miei due bimbi di 10 e 6 anni. Assicuro che avere piscina e spiaggia privata a disposizione costituisce un "plus" davvero importante, così come il parcheggio a disposizione degli ospiti. Non ci sono strade da attraversare, ed il vai e vieni dalla stanza è facilmente gestibile. C'è un piccolo ristorante tra spiaggia e piscina che è davvero comodo. Le stanze sono un po' "retrò" ma comode e pulite. Il personale è cortese e disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PJfrom Roskilde

Fine belliggenhed, tæt på tog

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Anzio er en charmerende by. Hotellet har fine pool og strand faciliteter. Det er et minus at internet ikke er gratis.