Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northwest Wisconsin

Posted May 25, 2015
Joy was very accommodating and went out her way to arrange an early check-in for us. The breakfast was one of the better ones for a motel chain and the fruit was fresh. We enjoyed the lobby which was a nice place for a gathering place for our small group. The only negative is the road noise along the street which is usually acceptable until a load pick-up or Harley speeds up late at night. We will definitely stay here when we get back to Apache Junction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Location to relatives and highways
Very clean, very nice staff. Enjoyed a week long stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

nice n clean

Posted Apr 14, 2015
room was clean n bed was comfy. I just think almost $300.for two nights is s bit pricey for a best western. breakfast was excellent n location is safe n convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I was so pleased I reserved the same room for the following weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Close to our daughter's house
Cons: Bit cheaper
Location: Near lots of restaurants and stores.
Nice and comfortable. Bit pricey for where it is and nothing fancy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Clean and convenient.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Location: On Apache Trail, which turns into Main Street, Mesa. Convenient to Route 60 and 202 Loop. About 45 minutes from PHX Airport.
Simple and no fancy issues. Basic hotel for basic needs. Note that there is no elevator, so be prepared to schlep your luggage up/down the stairs (only 2 story bldg).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Natucci

A Bit Out of The Way

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Unless you are actually visiting Apache Junction this place is a bit far from the Tempe/Mesa area and even further from the Phoenix Scottsdale area...45 mins out without traffic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price per value was just fine

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Good value. Nothing exceptional, but wasn't expected. Would stay there again unless something better comes up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Jan 12, 2015
it was a one night stay and we were pleased with the room and facility. The one staff (desk clerk) we encountered was very nice and accomodating. The only complaint would be the pillows were not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Spent 4 days, Clean and would come back for another stay,. Staff was friendly.