Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to our friends at Gold Canyon RV Park

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: They were very nice about changing our room to ground floor and accommodating us.
Location: They could add some fruit to the breakfast bar and maybe some sweet rolls or donuts. They didn't have much of a selection as far as breakfast.
The beds were hard as rock. The pillows were small and flat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pat from Minnesota

In area of interest

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at this hotel before, It is one of 2 nicer hotels in the area. The beds could be updated and the breakfast could be better, everything was dried out and the coffee was cold or empty. Maybe just a rare instance as it had been better before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brenda from Texas

Close to highway and shopping center/restraunts.

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was very pleasant. Will stay again if I am in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: Price
Had trouble locating person at the desk. Ice maker did not work. Door to room hard to unlock. Heater for room temperamental. I know now why room was cheaper than other places..
2 out of 5
by Teacher from S

Room was small and dirty. The carpet was stained .

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Was tired and sick with flu. All other hotels were full and settled for thus one. woke up to find a snall dirty room. Needless to say I checked out early. Found some where else to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorree from California

OK - for the price

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a Super 8 motel (at least the mats and cups say so) so was a little disappointed that wasn't mentioned in the description. The place was clean which is all I really care about. The bed was the old style - no pillow tops here and hard. I actually put one of the pillows under my hips so they wouldn't hurt. I would stay again but think I fork out a few more bucks next time and get a more comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

GOOD PLACE TO MEET UP

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
TWO APPLIANCES DID NOT WORK. WE TOLD THE FRONT DESK SO THEY COULD GET MAINTENANCE ON IT. MICRO WAS PLUGGED IN BUT NOT GETTING ANY ELECTRICAL CURRENT.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Oro Valley Traveler from Oro Valley, AZ

Not what we expected

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Choose this hotel because it was supposed to be 4+ miles from the address I entered, but it was actually ~10. That was okay, but the terribly stained sheets and towels were not. Only one chair in the room, and that was stained as well. Windows, mirror, TV, microwave needed to be cleaned. Loud wall mounted AC that took forever to cool off the room. The breakfast was fine and the rate was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by djb from apache junction

Check out other hotels.

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The beds The breakfast offered was a joke. Milk and juices were warm at best, coffee too. Cold scrambled eggs, cheap bread. When my husband informed the hotel clerk that all the eggs were gone he just turned away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com