Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right for the price

Posted Jun 15, 2015
For me, a hotel is a place to rest my head. I wasn't looking for a resort experience. This Motel 6 was quiet, comfortable enough, and priced appropriately.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leusden

Geen aanrader

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We kregen een hele ruime kamer! Met keukenblok waar de magnetron verdwenen was, een gapend gat! Twee tv's aan het voeteneind van het bed die het beide niet deden. Ook tv bij keukenblok die het ook niet deed. Alles was viezig. Vloerbedekking stonk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Posted Jun 1, 2015
It is what you would expect it's cheap and clean and friendly. The only problem with this is there were kids running through the hall and was very noisy at night time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from Puyallup Wa

hard beds

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms where clean and quiet but the bed was so hard that I could not sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

facilities review.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: remodel/renovation.
Cons: Sink is starting to smell with bad odor -- a $1.00 bleach from dollar store will remedy this problem (apply once a week.)
Location: Location next to freeway is excellent including nearby gas station and waffle house.
For the price there should be at least coffee and pastry. Later on install a waffle machine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apache Junction, Az

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: They allowed pets.
Cons: Room service would have been nice. Cheaper rates
The staff were ok. We booked through Expedia so the rate was good. However, we had to stay an extra night and we were charged full rate of $134 plus tax which is a ridicously high price for just a hotel room. There are so extra's for that price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

convenient

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: hot tub was peasant in the evening.
Cons: Everything seemed worn.
Location: hiking in Superstition Mountains. dinner at Scuttlebutts restaurant was unexpected good and fun.
Easy to find., bare bones. Needs big time sprucing up. Lobby chairs were broken. carpet in need of cleaning or replacement. breakfast (?) was nasty coffee, if that's what you call it, not even any half and half or milk. Evening staff was really nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apache Junction, Az

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The rooms have no table in them and a bit small for 3 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

short trip to the mountains

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Hotel was clean and nice. Check In and check out were efficient. A staff member named Jaber even asked if I Needed help with my bags. This was a nice gesture on his part. Most motel staff members don't care if you need help with anything. I appreciate thoughtfulness.