Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look elsewhere...

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Blanket was ripped, wall paper peeling in bathroom, toilet tank teeters and barely attached, two outlets in the entire room, and sketchy people drinking 40s outside main entrance. Avoid this one.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from White bear lake mn

Yuck and never again

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
From the smells to the rock hard bed and NASTY GROSS dirty overallness (yes that's a made up word) I will NEVER go again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

America's Best Value- Apex

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Location: There's a lot of shopping and restaurants near by
Let's be real..the name of the hotel says "Value" and my room for the stay was $44 a night plus tax. I actually was expecting a lot worse. The place had been patched, you can tell it had been there a long time BUT There was great water pressure and LOTS of hot water. The bed was comfortable and the room didn't smell like a cigar factory. The only real negative I have is that the Channel card for the TV doesn't match the actual channels. Friendly staff and the hotel was remarkably quiet for being right next to the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I

Posted Nov 4, 2014
I stayed for 2 night and I felt like people lived there on a regular basis. The internet kept cutting off and the room was dirty. I couldn't wait to get out of there and I will not reccomend or return.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Horwl is worn out. Needs removated badly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from apex

Room was not clean I felt dirty

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Felt like I was in place that had not been clean at all could not sleep at all
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Virginia

worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
My team booked 2 different rooms as a last resort and they were nasty. Literally mucus on pillows and blood on the chairs. Do not book here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Friendliness
Cons: Needs to be updated
Very quiet, comfortable, good rates, needs better breakfasts
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JF from Apex, NC

Great for price

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
It is a great place to stay for the amount charged. I would definitely stay here again, the suite was very old, but I felt it was a bit nostalgic.