Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

America's Best Value- Apex

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Location: There's a lot of shopping and restaurants near by
Let's be real..the name of the hotel says "Value" and my room for the stay was $44 a night plus tax. I actually was expecting a lot worse. The place had been patched, you can tell it had been there a long time BUT There was great water pressure and LOTS of hot water. The bed was comfortable and the room didn't smell like a cigar factory. The only real negative I have is that the Channel card for the TV doesn't match the actual channels. Friendly staff and the hotel was remarkably quiet for being right next to the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I

Posted Nov 4, 2014
I stayed for 2 night and I felt like people lived there on a regular basis. The internet kept cutting off and the room was dirty. I couldn't wait to get out of there and I will not reccomend or return.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horwl is worn out. Needs removated badly.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom apex

Room was not clean I felt dirty

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Felt like I was in place that had not been clean at all could not sleep at all
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Virginia

worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My team booked 2 different rooms as a last resort and they were nasty. Literally mucus on pillows and blood on the chairs. Do not book here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Friendliness
Cons: Needs to be updated
Very quiet, comfortable, good rates, needs better breakfasts
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JFfrom Apex, NC

Great for price

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a great place to stay for the amount charged. I would definitely stay here again, the suite was very old, but I felt it was a bit nostalgic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no title

Posted May 21, 2014
rude staff at front desk. light in bathroom over sink had to fixed 4 times in one overnite stay. during reservation, informed 4 adults...only two towels in restroom. awful experience.