Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MayM from Norway

Gode senger til greske hotellforhold å være :)

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Var på Niriides i 9 dager i oktober 2014. Riktignok stille periode, men dermed super service - ikke minst på renhold :) Superhyggelig betjening. Riktignok stengt poolbar, men det var jo sent i sesongen :) Kan anbefales!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harrow

cretan paradise

Posted Sep 25, 2014
stayed here at Niriides apts about 13years ago as great today as then . ( even better now with air conditioning in bedroom ).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Graham from Poulton Le Fylde

Great location, well maintained modern apartments.

Posted May 29, 2014
Almyrida is a lovely small town and Niriides is the perfect place to stay. Value for money, clean and comfortable accommodation 1 minute walk from the beach side tavernas. I would recommend to anybody looking for a peaceful and relaxing family holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Solveig Monssen from Almyrida

Meget bra !

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
Alt helt topp !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MerjaU from Suomi

Ihana hotelli, hinta-laatu-suhde <3

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Keskeinen sijainti, mukava henkilökunta ja tosi siisti!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emma from England

Beautiful, clean Hotel close to beach.

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: How friendly the family were. The rooms were ideal for what we wanted and we have never been to a place so clean, it was wonderful all round.
Cons: Oh I wouldn't want to improve anything.
Location: Supermarket right outside. Lovely bakery across the road and plenty of restaurants along the beach that was only a 2 minute walk down the road.
The hotel was situated in a brilliant position, close to the beach and everything you need to have a great holiday. Very very clean and very very friendly family run place. Ideal for children as we have 2 boys, the pool was great for them. We will definitely be visiting again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent aparthotel great location

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: The great attititude of the owner and staff. Clean Lovely pool
Location: Restaurants Small sandy beach, great when we were there, probably crowded in season. Lovely walks to nearby villages
Very homely establishment, very friendly. Well maintained rooms all with balconys. Lovely clean swimming pool. The situation was great, on the edge of the village only 200 metres from plenty of eating houses and the sea-front. Well worth a visit. Our first visit to Crete but we will return. Almyrida a lovely small town, plenty of places to eat even though it was October, the weather was excellent and as it was so quiet it was really relaxing with everyone totally laid back. The local bus stopped outside the hotel and ran into Chania 4 times a day, only 2euro 90cents each way. Lovely walks in and around the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jim from Dorset

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
Great pool, friendly obliging proprietor, short distance to beach, good bread/cake shop opposite. Variety of 'supermarkets' close by. Next to bus stop, yet quiet. Iron and hairdryer supplied. Beach towels can be rented. We will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeannie from England

great hotel in Crete

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: The owner, Nektarius, was always around to answer questions and help. the rooms were well thought out and clean and contained everything you need
Location: perfect location for beach, shops and restaurants. Bus stop outside or hire car facilities in the village. Chania is superb
this hotel ticks all the boxes for a very relaxing break. The bakery is opposite, the supermarket is 2mins walk and the beach a 5 min walk. there are numerous restaurants along the sea front for lunch or supper. the sea seems very clean and clear. The apartments are cleaned daily and contain all you need for a holiday. On arrival there is wine, water and fruit in the fridge. There is a beautiful pool right outside the rooms. The owner could not be nicer or more helpful. We hired a car from the airport in Chania, but you don't need it at all in Almiryda