Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

No hot water, Bad HD TV coverage, No compensation.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: More tables and chairs in the pool area. Better HD TV service.
No hot water in the morning for a shower. That isn't good, but not the end of the world. I feel the problem comes from no offer to correct or compensate us for their problems. I feel the customer service at the front desk was poor. There was also only one channel that was tunable in HD in our room. This occurred in our room last year when we stayed here. Apparently not just a one time thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Has good a good pool and a great food in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend with Family

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The water slide
Location: The hotel is about 10 minutes from a major shopping mall and many restaurants.
My son & I spent the weekend celebrating his birthday. The hotel has a large pool with a 2-story water slide. That was his favorite part of the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was an overnight stop, had no troubles.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Basically just stayed in the room and slept for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
It was an average hotel. Nothing special but no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northern IL

Only one issue

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Location was very convenient to major roads. Clean room with comfortable beds.
Cons: Never have understood why continental breakfast ends at 10am when check out is at 11am.
Location: Stayed at hotel after Monday night Packer game and it wasn't far at all from Lambeau Field.
Stayed there after the Monday night Packer game. Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. Only had one issue and that was the mini refrigerator in the room was vibrating in the cabinet and was very noisy every time it kicked on. Appeared that possibly an earlier guest had tried to level it by placing a folded up paper towel under one of the front legs but it didn't help any.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

From the start

Posted Dec 3, 2014
From the minute I walked in to the minute we left, we were treated well, everything was clean. Although the coffee could use some work. We will be back!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebeccafrom Minneapolis

okay for short stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed during Thanksgiving holiday weekend. Room was cold - turned up heat but would have appreciated an extra blanket. Tub didn't seem to seal correctly and shower was weak. You could see a hole and cauking around the showerhead. Just an average stay - cable stations did not match your listing in the room. Wifi was spotty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by markfrom mt prospect,illnois

ok for money..

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greenbay game