Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but outdated hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Stayed here while in Appleton for business. The sauna was broken as was my shower. They relocated me to a different room which was nice of the staff. The mattresses are hard and the pillows are not comfortable at all. Decor is pretty outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oconomowoc, WI

A great end to a great evening.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Big room, big bed, very quiet, excellent breakfast, beautiful lobby, and spacious pool.
Cons: More water pressure in the shower.
Location: Appleton, WI near Lambeau Field in Green Bay.
very helpful staff and quiet rooms. We were pleasantly surprised of our room size and room amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem, Utah

Great hotel close to Highway.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
I stayed here to go to the Jets game. Only about 30 away from Green Bay. Staff is great. Breakfast is good. Pool is awesome not crowded at all, we were there twice during my stay and it was always great. I like everything about this hotel. No complaints during my stay. I will stay in this hotel again if I don't get a hotel in Green Bay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern wi

Great place

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Our family really enjoyed our stay! The pool, hot tub and sauna were great. The breakfast isn't any different than any other continental breakfast so I wouldn't call it a breakfast buffet but it was sufficient and good. The area was nice and we felt we were in a safe environment. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Up for a wedding and needed a place to stay, since we were spending money we also wanted it to be a mini vacation for our family. It was great! Lifeguards were very friendly and watched out for everyone's safety. A place to swim with a slide! Couldn't have done better for this price. Will stay there again if we r up in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Very good complimentary breakfast. Lots to choose from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhinelander, WI

Great place to stay with kids

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Clean updated rooms. Pool
Cons: Breakfast, they have make your own waffles which is good but lots of carb choices. Could use fruit.
Location: Great shopping close by. Just jump on freeway and mall only few minutes away
Very nice hotel. They are just installing new carpets in all the rooms and ours had just finished. The pool is large and has water slide but slide is only running certain hours. You may want to call hotel and ask what hours slide is running. Nice hot tub too. Went with my grand kids and we had a great time. Will go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The hotel has amenities for guests to enjoy like swimming pool, exercise room & laundry room. The hotel is clean as well.
Cons: I was expecting the room to be big as what was described in the web but I was a bit disappointed because it was smaller than what was expected.
Location: The hotel is located near the main highway, that benefits me from traveling to and from the place where we camp.
This is the nearest hotel I can find that match my budget as my family were attending a camp for a week near the area. I used the hotel as a resting place. It was very comforting specially for my children to have a place to rest whenever we wish to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room was quite dirty and had several small issues.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: would not stay hear again, room was not very clean at all.
Cons: stains on shower stall, hair on shower floor and several other little items that were not clean in the room.
hotel staff was very nice!! but over all cleanliness in room was terrible. we spend about 90 days a year in hotels and use americinn a lot. this one was by far the dirtiest room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Nice clean rooms. Would recommend to a friend.