Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Michigan

Good stay.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Good pool. Probably the best free hotel breakfast I have ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Just off the highway and close to everything you would need. We arrived late evening but the hotel staff was very friendly and courteous. Breakfast was great! I wish I had known they had a pool and hot tub! Definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by matthew from jackson,WI

Posted Dec 23, 2013
King size bed was hard as a rock!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by some restaurants and a target.

Posted Dec 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, no complaints

Posted Nov 22, 2013
This is a very solid choice for a stay in Oshkosh.
2 out of 5
by Packer fans from St. Paul, MN

Easy drive to Lambeau

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: The friendly, helpful staff.
Easy to find, close to Hwy. 41. We were looking for a hotel close to Green Bay. Rooms are very difficult to find on a game weekend. The television remote did not work and the bathroom sink was completely clogged. I would've been very upset, but the two young women at the front desk did everything in their power to try and correct the problems. They brought a second remote to our room, but it too failed when she tested it. They brought drain cleaner twice, but the drain never cleared before we went to bed. We ended up washing faces and brushing teeth over the bathtub. The sink drained slowly the following morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Proximity to good restaurants and bars
Cons: New bathroom fixtures, showerhead, shower curtain and sink faucets
Location: Couple of good restaurants and bars next door.
No problems and couple of nice local establishments next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas from Chicago,IL

Due to the Packer's game I had to stay in Oshkosh

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: See above!
Cons: Toilet/shower space
Location: EAA, outlet mall downtown Oshkosh and of course, the lake!
Clean room, great amenities, homey feel. Great pool, great better-than-continental breakfast (eggs and sausage!). Kids loved to pool and room was spacious and comfortable w/fridge, microwave and decent sized TV. Must-have wireless was more than accommodating for myself and 3 boys (two computers and 4 wireless devices!). Attentive prompt and friendly staff. Only reason they didn't didn't 5 stars across the board was a very small shower/toilet area. OK for 1-2 night stay with three people, but would be tough for a week long stay. Great for the road-warrior though. Which there was one in Appleton (that's where I need to stay) and price was lower, but you get what you pay for and we definitely did. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, fair price

Posted Aug 16, 2013
there was some damage in the room (broken light fixture, etc.) and parking was limited when we arrived late, but otherwise it was fine
3 out of 5
by Larry from Oshkosh, Wi.

Nice hotel close to EAA Museum at Oshkosh KOSH.

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Nice rooms. Close to the airport.
Cons: Customer Service Training for Hotel staff.
Location: EAA Museum is awesome. Many Resturant close by service and food is good.
At check in staff was not friendly, combative and rude. During EAA Airventure, we pay double the going rate for this hotel room. The last thing I want to do is listen to a person at the front desk argue with me. I just returned from Afganistan and drove 14 hours to Oshkosh. Was not in the mood to listen to Hotel staff preach to me. I am a low maintenance guy who is highly adaptable. This hotel staff needs lesions on customer service and listen to their customers.