Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable after a day of travel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The staff were welcoming and efficient at getting me checked in, and they had a tray of lots of different types of cookies available for a welcome snack, as well as coffee and tea in the lobby, which was very welcome after a long day traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like home

Posted Mar 8, 2015
We were made to feel very comfortable and welcome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upper Peninsula, MI

Nice room, terrific staff

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The arrangement and configuration of the room suite and the location.
Cons: The bed was a little saggy in the middle. Comfortable but probably needing to be replaced.
Location: Grocery store close by. Good access to the major roads for access to dining and shopping. On a golf course.
Front desk staff were incredibly welcoming and helpful. We had a very comfortable suite and enjoyed the room and the nice golf course view. The hotel was quiet and the rooms seemed pretty well soundproofed. There was good access to restaurants and shopping in the area and the location was convenient to the highway but far enough away to avoid the noise and traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by peter d.from scranton/wilkes-barre Pa area

nice hotel, but.....

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed here to be near Green Bay (45 mins) to attend game. hotel rates there are hefty during game weekends. nice hotel, but think that rate paid reflects outdoor amenities that are unavailable during winter. also, no continental breakfast a weak point. Ground Round eatery next door. other food options w/in 1/4 mi. hotel next to hwy 41..easy on/off. rooms nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Been there twice in the last two months. Their suites are very nice and clean. Right up there with any high dollar suite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Stillwater, MN

Attended seminar at the hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: My room was great. the front desk folks could not have been any better. My wife had stayed at this hotel and she told me it was excellent. She did
Cons: See comment about round tables
Location: This hotel was easy to get to. If I golfed I would have loved to play the course. Shopping was also very good.
Check in was great and the conference rooms were very good. I would suggest the consideration of having rectangle tables available because the round tables are not always comfortable for taking notes and seeing presenters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresafrom Randolph

Special weekend

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a mix up with my reservation and Barb was very acomidating and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing hotel for the price. Very spacious room and quiet