Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Family Visit

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The staff was so helpfull! Nice room for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beach Park IL

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet, convenient. good coffee

Posted Jan 10, 2015
good night sleep, good sized room breakfast selection generous no issues with wi-fi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The hotel was awesome for the price.
Location: There was an outlet mall and great restaurants close to the hotel.
The hotel was new, clean, and had a great breakfast. I was surprised how nice it was with the low price. The experience at the hotel was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Still smells new!

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, convenience to the highway.
Cons: Wish they had an elevator.
Location: Everything except for Subway and gas made you have to get back in your car.
We stayed here before and after the Packers game. The drive was a little long but no minimum stay and definitely not the $250/night we payed in Green Bay last year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Nice small hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I came down for a packers game! It is a bit of a drive to Green Bay roughly about 50 mins however, the hotel rate was amazing compared to other hotels which double for a packer game weekend. I would stay here again if I had to come to a game because of the price and how nice it is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean motel.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Bright, clean and friendly staff. There is a large area in back to walk the dog and even this was a pleasant area. There were no signs of previous animals. What a nice change from most motels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location and clean rooms

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Everything was great with the exception of one of the hotel managers and a member of the staff were arguing while we were eating breakfast. Not very professional in my opinion but other than that it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Love it that they accept pets! Its why i chose it

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Great place for a great deal and lets you have pets! Not a boutique hotel but just as nice as Chains like the Hampton, etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Exercise room was a rickety treadmill and and old stationary bike.
Location: Close to the Outlet malls and great restaurants.
Easy to get to. Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean and quiet room. Nice breakfast. Stayed her for a Packer game. 45 minutes to Green Bay.