Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Hotel staff was friendly and was able to switch from a king to 2 queens with no problem. Breakfest was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice Hotel Close To Interstate And More...

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Most everything! I will stay here again when in area.
Cons: I would suggest buying softer pillows and making sure the room stays toasty when it's nippy. I didn't freeze...I just noticed cooler heated air.
Location: The hotel is only one exit from the university where I was headed. In route I saw mega retail stores.
I arrived and asked to get a room close to an exit. Since I smoke every now and then, this idea works well. The desk clerk changed me with no fuss. I actually got an upgrade to a king bed. The room was clean and tidy. The property was clean and tidy. Even though a truck stop is close by, you don't hear them. I prefer peace and quiet! I also prefer softer pillows and when it's nippy, heat that is more on the ball. Still I enjoyed my stay. Oh! I didn't eat breakfast, but I could smell its tasty potential. It seemed right on time for all who wanted it. The hotel also has both a laundry/exercise room. Bravo!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy access

Posted Apr 27, 2015
CLEAN only issue on check out hotel front desk people fixing hot breakfast so could not return key person to person. But super good otherwise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Reasonable room for business trip

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The locationi was good for us and the rooms were very clean.
Cons: The only problem experienced was one of the toilets water ran a lot. We reported it on check out. Staff acted like it would be fixed right away.
We (I) reserved 5 rooms for a business trip. The hotels we usually stayed at had no vacancies to accommodate all of us, so I got these. I was nervous about quality and cleanliness. We were all pleasantly surprised to find Cobblestone Inns and Suites an excellent choice. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was very pleasant and made our stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cleanest room I've ever stayed in

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: so clean and great price
Cons: shower head too small and hate that the fan always comes on when you turn on the bathroom light--disruptive to others sleeping during nighttime trips
Location: not a good view as kind of in industrial area but easy to get to outlet mall and lots of food options because it's right off the expressway
just here a couple of nights. While the location isn't the best, still totally and easily accessible to plenty of food and shopping. pleasant staff and wonderfully clean in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Hidden Gem

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything... Breakfast was the highlight as it didn't feel as impersonal as most hotels.
The hotel is a little off the beaten path, but it is a very nice stay... Breakfast didn't look like it was microwaved, rooms are phenomenal, and the hotel staff is very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Green Bay

Very clean, comfortable hotel.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time shopping in Oshkosh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Connie from Milwaukee

Great stay and staff!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. Staff was friendly and responsive. Our room was on the first floor and on Friday night there was a lot of stomping noise from the room above. We asked for assistance to get them to quiet down and we're pleased with the result. Had dinner at the diner too and had a great time with Sue as our waitress. We had a wonderful stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location, affordable, clean hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: Monitor breakfast (coffee full, tables clean, staff out and about) I don't want to pick up the phone - I want a human who is monitoring
quick overnight stay on weekend getaway, affordable, clean, newer facility