Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dhfrom Wausau

They thought of everything

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed 3 nights for business. The room had two double beds and a pull out couch, so I would definitely consider this hotel for a family trip as well. There is a larger refridgerator and microwave. A few little things that were unexpected that I really appricated were an actual shelf in the shower for soap and shampoo and a bottle opener... Because you never have one when you need one. Hotel is located very near the mall but far enough away from the mall traffic. The area and hotel felt safe. This was a very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Nashville TN

g

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy on off to interstate, mall and restaurants close by. Good breakfast bar with good selection of food, nice pool and spa. Other then an uneven side walk which caused a fall, hotel was nice and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Tomahawk, WI

Beautiful hotel close to shopping!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay at this hotel and we have loved it both times. Clean rooms, huge and beautiful pool area, wonderful breakfast, very nice staff!!! This is our favorite place to stay when we go to Appleton to shop! The only reason for the 4 in the maintenance category was an outside door with a broken lock. It was broken when we got there and still wasn't fixed when we left. We had our dog along this time and it was a minor inconvenience to have to take him all the way down to the other end of the hall to take him outside each time. We thought a locksmith should have been called to deal with it in a more timely manner, but this didn't mar a wonderful stay and we will definitely come back here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billfrom Pennsylvania

A Good Value

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was better than average and I would definitely stay there again. The pool and hot tub was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronfrom GA.

Excellent place for businesses travel

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room and very clean. Everything is up to date including flat screen TV's and high speed Wi-Fi. Plenty of workspace and quiet rooms. House staff was very nice and accommodated me when I needed to stay past checkout time for a conference call. Name is a bit of a misnomer since the location is in a business area and not that close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karenfrom Alaska

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very nice, however the bathroom could have used a little work. The caulking needed to be redone around the tub, the tiles were not laid flush so there were sharp corners sticking up and the drain hole in the sink looked like it had never been cleaned. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall, my stay was great and I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Baltimore, MD

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent 5 days at this Comfort Suites. Cleanliness, quality and focus was awesome. I'd definately stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pete Goeldnerfrom Anchorage, AK

convenient location

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything surpassed the three star rating, would stay there again.