Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The staff was informative & friendly, our son loved the chocolate chip cookies at the front desk. The breakfast that is offered for the guests had a nice variety and something for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

Overnight Easter Weekend

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Pool/Spa Kids Area
Cons: Cocktails on the weekend.
Forgot to request first floor, but they accomodated us. Intend to stay again, this makes it easier to see my daughter and grandson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Texas

Christmas 2014

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every thing was great, location, room very clean, staff was nice and even helped with family pictures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by normanfrom Los Angeles

Go Pack Go

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed hotel after Packers game. Room was comfortable, great value and half way between Green Bay and Milwaukee. Staff very nice and accommodated a roll away at no extra cost. Nice breakfast in morning which include healthy selections. Great value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Tulsa

Nice business travel. Fitness center needs work.

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business Traveler. Good pillows. Nice TVs. Wifi worked well. However, Hotel fitness center had broken equipment which was annoying. Walking distance to a Buffalo Wild Wings and Italian restaurant (neither that great).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Mauston

Just ok

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checked in, got the key, and walked into a messy room-bed not made, glasses on tables, and towels on floor-given a different room immediately, which was fine. Towels had dusty lint on them, presumably from the vent fan nearby, and when we pulled out the couch to turn it into a bed, there was paper garbage (a wrapper and other paper) crumpled on the floor under the couch (you wouldn't see this unless you moved the couch or opened it). Hottub was out of order. Breakfast was good, with a good variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was great, no complaints at all. Friendly staff and nice location near freeway and restaurants. The traffic circles/roundabouts on the streets were a little tricky for me but no biggie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Personal and Family Friendly

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the hot breakfast selections and the large and clean pool area.
Location: This hotel is super close to shopping, restaurants, movie theater, expressway.....you name it.
From the fresh baked cookies at the front desk to the friendliness of the staff, this hotel was comfortable, convenient and well worth the money. There was a plethora of breakfast foods to choose from in the morning, the staff was very helpful and the accommodations were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle. WA

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: The extra touches such as soft/firm pillows, the wonderful breakfast, ease to freeways, and nearby restaurants & stores.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It was close to freeway and nearby businesses but was very quiet. Very nice to have so many places close by to choose from for meals & such.
While visiting family in Oshkosh, I had the pleasure of staying at the Comfort Suites. The staff were all very friendly & helpful. The room was Very nice. Not only was it clean and comfy, but the extra touches were awesome. The wonderful "continental breakfast" was a very nice surprise. Even the family that I was visiting were very impressed with the hotel and said they would start telling others about it. I especially liked that it was close to several nice restaurants and easy to get on/off the freeway. I can honestly tell you that I will not stay at any other hotels from now on. I am sold!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great!!