Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ma

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2014 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! I will share your compliments with our staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Know what to expect
Cons: shower head not functioning all the time?? Water flow good and then very little??
4th of July stay. Disappointed that most desirable resturants and antique malls were closed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2014 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a guest satisfaction survey. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel but I apologize that the area attractions weren’t open during your stay. I hope that you come back to visit us again when your travels bring you back to the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun Prairie, WI

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Nice basic hotel with clean rooms for a good price. Basic, but good breakfast. Very close to the mall and restaurants. Easy drive to the fine arts center in downtown. We'd stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2014 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a guest review! I’m glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the mall and airport

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: My family really enjoyed the pool and breakfast
We had a really nice time at the hotel, it had everything we needed for a short stay. The location is the main advantage.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us, and had an opportunity to enjoy our pool and breakfast! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Appleton, WI

Nice hotel close to many attractions

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: Parking!
Very nice hotel that my family stayed in. Our children were in multiple sporting events so we needed to stay overnight. When we arrived at the hotel, there seemed to be a mix up with rooms and they did not have a room available for us. They ended up upgrading us to two king suites. Very nice staff especially when they had a full house. Parking with so many guests was less than pleasing but we made the best of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2014 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Amanda, thank you for taking the time to review us! I am glad to see you enjoyed our staff here, and we were able to accommodate you and your family. I do apologize for the concerns you shared about parking, and assure you, we are working diligently to find a solution to the problem area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Hotel was very busy and the rooms could use some updating, other than that it was a nice place to stay. Good location!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! We are currently working on updates through the hotel and hope you can come enjoy them !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from WI

Good value and location.

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Value and location.
Cons: Coverlet was heavy for me but the rest of our party liked them.
Location: Shopping and dining very close to motel.
Pleased with staff. All were very couteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013