Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Bed was a little woren and tv needs sleep timer. Breakfast was great and pool is nice hot seats need to be lower water hits you in mid chest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Appleton,WI

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Location: We went out to eat, places close by. We also went shopping.
The pool could have been a little warmer, it was in 2014. Over all it is a wonderful place to stay. We had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Friendly and accomodating staff

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool area was great! Good breakfast and comfy beds!
Location: Easy to find.
We had a wonderful time! It was a great getaway place. The pool was clean and welcoming. Alot of hotel for a great price!! Thanks to all the staff. I would definetly stay there next time we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Fun experience. Nice location. Clean rooms and breakfast area. Staff was very friendly. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, Or

Nice quiet Inn

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Room was good sized with a very comfortable bed and large bathroom
Cons: Lobby counter was not always maned, made it difficult to get help
Location: harley museum and pabst brewery in Milwaukee, state capitol in Madison, lambeau field in Green Bay
Stayed while visiting family. Inn is located close to downtown and about an hour from Green Bay Madison and Milwaukee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. We are located in the center of the state , which makes us a great place to stay , only an hour from all the places you mentioned. I apologize , that you didnt see the front desk staff at desk area, they do wash and fold laundry, which is right behind the desk area . We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area, we are your hotel of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Oscarfrom mexico

Buen equilibrio entre calidad y precio

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es una excelente opciĆ³n a excelente precio. Esta un poco retirado de Green Bay y eso no lo cheque en su momento
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend this hotel!!

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disappointing stay. The person working at the desk was very unprofessional. She was rude at check in. I did not have any cash with and wanted a couple of waters or pops for in my room. I asked if I could put them on my room bill or pay for them with my credit card she told me to go to the gas station down the road. She didn't key my room keys correctly so I was locked out of my room. The heater in my room had a bad smell and was very noisy. The room was clean and the breakfast was very good. But I will not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our service. Unfortunately, we do not have water for sale behind the counter, so I apologize for the inconvenience. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com