Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Low Cost Stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, generous breakfast, right off expressway, suited our needs perfectly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by grace from Chicago

Not bad at all

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and free breakfast is always a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sherry from Gallup, NM

Nice!

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and adequate. Nice shower. Convenient location near a mall and restaurants. Egg mc muffin type breakfast sandwiches to heat up for breakfast. A fine place for a rest from our journey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim from Illinois

Days Inn FDL

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Room 217 had a problem with the heat. Could not be adjusted or even turned off. Housekeeping was aware of the issue. Seems odd they had a known problem and did not address it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am pleased to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience at the Days Inn of Fond du Lac. Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome your return. Sincerely, Ryan Schmidt General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen Soimmers from Holmen,Wi

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed it very much.Staff was so nice Room was just right..Definetly will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our property. We very much appreciate and value your feedback, and I will share it with my team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff, as we strive to continually improve the quality of our product and services. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit to the Fond du Lac area will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Ryan Schmidt General Manager Days Inn Fond du Lac
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am pleased to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience at the Days Inn of Fond du Lac. Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome your return. Sincerely, Ryan Schmidt General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay friendly staff :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay at the Days Inn Fond du Lac. Reviews like this one is very positive and encouraging to us all as we navigate various ways to exceed our guest’s expectations. As employees in the hospitality business, we understand our guest’s needs and we’ll go above and beyond to deliver exceptional guest satisfaction. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback and we hope to serve you again in the near future! Sincerely, Ryan Schmidt General Manager Days Inn Fond du Lac
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DaMontae j from Marinette

nice and cheap

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was there for a getaway near by. The hotel was cheap and provided a decent continental breakfast. Didn't get a chance to use the pool. Clean rooms and was allover to get extra towels and such when needs in a quick time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your honest feedback regarding your recent stay at the Days Inn Fond du Lac. These reviews continue to base our development and prosperity at our hotel. I was pleased to read that you found our hotel satisfactory to most of your needs, despite our shortcomings. We hope to serve you as a customer again in the near future. We strive to achieve a wonderful experience and will continue to work on exceeding our customer’s expectations. Sincerely, Ryan Schmidt General Manager Days Inn Fond du Lac