Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, Ca

Close to Green Bay very good price

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Removal of snow immediately after snowfall
Cons: maybe a few more items at breakfast, maybe more choices of fruit no real issue though
Location: close to Green Bay easy in and off the hiway
No real problems except toilet flushing in our room wasn't a big deal though
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2014
Dear Traveler, Thank you for staying with us and giving us a 4 star review. We appreciate your sharing the fact that our location is very convenient to green bay.. Hope to see you again on your next visit to our area.. Thanks Manager Rani
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom milwaukee

One night

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Poor signage drove past first time off street location hard to see from main road especially at night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015
Dear guest We appreciate your feedback, and also the 3 star review you have given our hotel. Even though most signage is based on local city and county rules ,we will look into options to make our signage more visible. Regards General manager Patel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Neenah, WI

Convenient distance to work in bad weather

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Clean room.
Cons: Train employees to avoid unnecessary LOUD activities that wake people up. Also, breakfast area had too few choices in the morning.
I'm looking for a good place to stay near my office in bad weather to avoid a 60 mile drive home in heavy snow. The room was clean & comfortable. But a woman (employee?) was shoveling snow RIGHT outside my window and using the snow shovel to pound on the pavement to break ice for 20-30 minutes starting at 1:30 a.m. They plowed snow at 5 a.m., which is probably necessary, so what she was doing was completely unnecessary and absolutely inappropriate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015
Dear Traveler, Thank you for choosing the Days inn Neenah Wisconsin. We appreciate your feedback, and will follow up on your remarks about our employee about the snow/ice situation. During bad weather, we do get very late check-ins and sometimes have to follow safety precautions for those guests as well. We would love to have you choose our hotel for your stay when ever driving home is inconvenient.. Regards, General Manager Patel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samuelfrom Deforest WI

updated

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice desk host but the room was not good at all, time for a update
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by rani, Hotel Management
Dear Samuel, thank you for your feedback and your compliments to our front desk staff. We are regularly updating our hotel and rooms to give a great experience to all our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suzannefrom Michigan

Good experience

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Bang for the buck. Staff was small but polite and went out of theyre way to help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by rani, Hotel Management
Dear Suzanne, we at The Days Inn of Fox Cities, Neenah, always try to give best value to our guests, while trying to achieve the 5 Star Rating that you gave our hotel and our professional and helpful staff. We appreciate your business and great comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

Nasty.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Don't go there, if you don't have too. Customers are not always right there, there you are wrong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort worth tx

Brief but pleasant overnight stay

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Enjoyed the hotel and would stay again when in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com