Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marilyn from Illinois

Cleanest hotel ever.

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: It's a beautiful old home with so many lovely features.
Cons: The single waffle for breakfast was kind of boring. Already had a little syrup on it and no other was offered.
Location: Not a lot to do in Fond du Lac but we had a good time in Ripon and Green Lake, which were quite nearby.
Lovely B & B with lots of charm. I've never stayed anywhere as clean as this Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Bartlett, IL

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Comfort, Hospitality, Lovely Décor, Ambiance
Dobranoc Inn is a lovely, comfortable and affordable B&B whose owners are pleasant and supremely hospitable. The breakfasts are out of this world and the bedrooms and private baths are comfortable, clean and well appointed. Also, each bedroom has its own wonderful "personality" for lack of another word that describes the sense of what I have experienced at the inn. Dobranoc Inn is a great place to stay, whether you are just passing through or planning to stay awhile. I have been there three times so far and definitely plan on returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sam

Authentic Polish Charm!

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels
My wife and I honeymooned in Poland and were excited to find this Polish-themed B&B in our home state of Wisconsin. The inn keeper was very friendly and accomodating and clearly shared our love of all things Polish! The bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in and breakfast was delicious. We will definitely be returning to Dobranoc Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KSDBRIT

Angela room - the private balcony

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels
We had an extremely pleasant stay. My first time at a B&B and would definitely consider it again after my stay at Dobranoc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Conveniently Located

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels
The Dobranoc is an amazing Inn and in a beautiful historical part of town. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inn and would highly recommend it to friends and family. The owner, Jamie, was incredibly hospitable and she (and her dog Maggie) made us feel like we were at home. The Inn was tastefully decorated, clean and the breakfast was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not enought AC on a hot day

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels
Very nice facility but the room wasquite hot on an unseasonably warm day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotter than hell

Posted Jul 3, 2012
Pros: Decor
Cons: Hot
Location: Ugh...
Hotter than Haiti....had ac down so low sweated right after a shower...awful...dog /cat bowl and dog pillow in room...are they kidding...not everyone is into animals...do they have a board of health???? Yuk. Room was clean...ok breakfast...not b&b quality...home itself is beautiful and decor.... Just not an oater all superb experience ...owner did accommodate our early departure...which was very kind.....but the heat killed this experience...next time turn the air up....really....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Felt like home

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels
Very unique bead and breakfast. Felt like being home.