Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
this was a very nice place to stay at. The hotel was clean and the room was big. I would recommend this place for the price range it is at. The breakfast was more than coffee and donuts. The pool and hot tub were clean. Lastly the staff was friendly to be around. They seem to want to be there and wanted the best stay for myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Its was fine.. was suppose to have 1 queen bed and got 2 double beds but over all it was just fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very serviceable

Posted Mar 2, 2015
This is a nice hotel for the inexpensive price I paid. The bed & pillows were harder than I liked, but it was a clean room & I wasn't worried about my health & safety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was freezing other then that it was decent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

poor

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was outdated & smelled musty. The pillows were very thin & the room temperature was cold even with the heater on.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very hard bed!

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
All ok except the bed was the hardest we've ever slept on. Got very little sleep so stay was not good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Basic Room

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is dated and could use some updating but I wasn't surprised based on the price. It was a cold day but the room was comfortable and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was very basic. Although the accommodations were marginal, the staff was wonderful. Everything that we asked for they tried to accommodate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Zurich, IL

Overnite Trip to Wisconsin

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Clean basic room at a fair price.
Location: BEWARE ! The city of Fond Du Lac stops selling liquor at 9pm.
This hotel was nothing fancy. However, it was very inexpensive. It was a nice, clean room at a fair price. We just needed a place to sleep and it was more than adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deborahfrom Duluth, MN

Better every time

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like this little motel more every time I go. The room was large. It was immaculate. It had a couch and a big, very comfortable recliner. There was a small throw on the bed just the right size for wrapping around your shoulder while reading in bed. The bed was very comfortable. The walls are thick and the rooms are quiet. Great value.