Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Nice Hotel near the mall

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet and reasonably priced.
Cons: Parking lot was a little rough - could use some attention.
Location: It's near the mall which is great if that's why you're there. Plenty of restaurants and bars nearby and quick access to highways.
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, competent and helpful. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Pool was small but nice. Breakfast was ok, nothing special but at least there were scrambled eggs and they were hot. The lobby and eating area were small and filled up quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upper Michigan

Good choice

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Location: Fox River mall, variety of restaurants, ease to get on and off interstate.
We were looking for a better than average hotel for a shopping get-away near the Fox River mall. The hotel and staff were great, we would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Geneva

convenient location, very good value

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: clean, fresh room, quiet, and friendly staff, nice coffee/tea selection for breakfast.
one-night stay but we will choose Grandstay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leighfrom Versailles, KY

Clean, affordable, won't be disappointed!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel. Rooms were comfortable with nice bathrooms. Front desk was friendly and efficient. One of the nicest hotels that I have stayed in and affordable, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanfrom Janesville

Very good

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Great breakfast! Beds are double not queen. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Nice king size room and great area for shopping and dinner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brianfrom Toronto

Easy to stay here.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a perfectly fine hotel. It's not exceptionally unique in its design or furnishings, but it's clean, new, comfortable and spacious. And the DIY waffle grille station at breakfast made me smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com