Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graduation

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Overall, the hotel was one of the best places we have stayed. The thing I appreciated the most was it was quiet at night and in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

very pleased

Posted May 19, 2015
I found the staff to be very friendly. Food was good, and room was excellent for the price. Also, I have read reviews complaining about the breakfast price and what you get. They serve made to order omelettes, bacon and sausage, as well as a full display with yogurts, cereals, and breads. All for less than you would pay for a breakfast at Dennys. I was quite happy with it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh, WI

Horrible Bed

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was very good, a little pricey, but worth the convenience. The pool and hot tub were great
Cons: New Mattresses are a must
The staff was very friendly and hotel was clean. BUT the bed was so horrible the floor was actually more comfortable. And it was very loud. I am not accustomed to being able to hear every step and sound from the people above me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient and comfortable

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
first time at hotel. Clean modern room & comfortable bed. Pool,spa & fitness room better than most. Location convenient to restaurants and stores. In room Keurig is nice touch! Would have liked to see complimentary breakfast offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberly from Waupaca

weekend with the kids

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here because my son had a competition on college campus all weekend. Staff was warm, friendly and easy to talk to. Meghan was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waupaca wi

Beautiful place to stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We stayed Friday thru Sunday and were very sad to leave. It's a lovely place and the staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christina from Milwaukee

Good but not great

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable and clean. However, there was a constant smell of food in that entire wing of the hotel. I am afraid they need better vents for the kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Overnight Stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Having a free continental breakfast would be nice. Pool area was so steamy, which made it not as enjoyable. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels