Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very comfortable--would definitely stay here again

Posted Aug 9, 2014
A great clean hotel! We did not however choose to eat in the hotel. Whenever you see zero people there for dinner, it's not a good sign. Per checked the menu and found it quite pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Staff makes this Hotel worrth the price!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Staff excellent and cheerful
Cons: No automatic doors, poor handicapp facilitues.
Location: Airventure, EAA Museum (linked with LOTS of museums across the US), Lake Winnebago
We arrived late on a Saturday Night ready for Airventure. The staff was as excited as we were for the week to begin!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: more infromation in the room, had to ask about the internet and the TV listing
Location: otter basketball camp
good staff willing to help easy on and off did not have any problem with noise there was a band from country usa, and a wedding the other night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to freeway/concert grounds

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Excellent service, food and location. The room was nice but could have been a little cleaner upon check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review for your stay with us. We're concerned about your comment regarding the cleanliness of the room and will follow up with our housekeeping staff. We look forward to another opportunity to earn "5" stars~!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was excellent. Very helpful.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The staff
Location: Restaurants, shopping, EAA, CUSA, camping, etc.
Will stay next year. Rooms, fitness area, pools, hot tub used daily. Great staff. Helpful, friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of your stay with us in Oshkosh. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Very Pleasant !! Great food !!!!! The bar and restaurant are five star and the morning breakfast is fabulous. Staff is extremely attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 4 star review of your stay with us. Glad to hear you enjoyed the Kitty Hawk Lounge and our restaurant. We'll look forward to earning all 5 stars at your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Oshkosh

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Easy to find. Competitive price. 10 minutes from Oshkosh UW campus. Breakfast cost $10.95 and my omelet was very tasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice value

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Good value, good service. Very nice stay. Room was very spacious and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from wi

changed hotels

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
hot tub was out of service. i specifically choose this chain for the hottub. we ended up at another hotel. 2 nd time this chain has done this to us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Our apologies that you were inconvenienced by the mechanical issues that we were facing. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to host you when you return to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles from Florida

Enjoyed the hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is great, hotel was clean, staff was very friendly. We will stay here again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review of your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again soon.