Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graduation

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet
Overall, the hotel was one of the best places we have stayed. The thing I appreciated the most was it was quiet at night and in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

very pleased

Posted May 19, 2015
I found the staff to be very friendly. Food was good, and room was excellent for the price. Also, I have read reviews complaining about the breakfast price and what you get. They serve made to order omelettes, bacon and sausage, as well as a full display with yogurts, cereals, and breads. All for less than you would pay for a breakfast at Dennys. I was quite happy with it.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oshkosh, WI

Horrible Bed

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was very good, a little pricey, but worth the convenience. The pool and hot tub were great
Cons: New Mattresses are a must
The staff was very friendly and hotel was clean. BUT the bed was so horrible the floor was actually more comfortable. And it was very loud. I am not accustomed to being able to hear every step and sound from the people above me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom waupaca wi

Beautiful place to stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We stayed Friday thru Sunday and were very sad to leave. It's a lovely place and the staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michaelfrom mukwonago,wis.

x-hometown

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
very nice staff friendly breakfast area could use a high chair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Great staff and clean rooms

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Staff, Cleanliness
Location: Mahoney's bar and grill had great food and cheese curds
I forgot to get my receipt and Brianna at the front desk was able to email it to me the next day even though the system wasn't working to do it automatically. She went the extra step and got it to me pronto so I could finish my expense report. I'll be staying there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Shawano, WI

Good job crew.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was great with a couple minor exceptions. One of my room keys did not open the pool/fitness door and the only treadmills in the fitness center were out of order. Otherwise, the stay was great. Even the cleaning crews were friendly and courteous. I'd stay again if I was in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
I didn't like the hotel the food was cold and I got suck from the food really bad. Would not go back again ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angelafrom Wausau, WI

Glad I chose this hotel!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location close to the highway. My original room # was to be close to a groups of rooms with the loud people. Fortunately, the hotel clerk had no problems finding me a more suitable, quieter room down a hallway on an upper floor.