Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom waupaca wi

Beautiful place to stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We stayed Friday thru Sunday and were very sad to leave. It's a lovely place and the staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Great staff and clean rooms

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Staff, Cleanliness
Location: Mahoney's bar and grill had great food and cheese curds
I forgot to get my receipt and Brianna at the front desk was able to email it to me the next day even though the system wasn't working to do it automatically. She went the extra step and got it to me pronto so I could finish my expense report. I'll be staying there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
I didn't like the hotel the food was cold and I got suck from the food really bad. Would not go back again ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, appearance, and the very comfortable beds.
Cons: I cannot find a thing that needs improvement.
Location: The air museum in oshkosh and a great outlet mall is very near.
We were unable to get into one of our favorite resorts in green lake on a saturday night recently so we booked a one night stay in Oshkosh, Wi., which was near green lake. We could not believe any hotel would be this nice for such a reasonable price. The entranceway is beautiful, which you do expect from a Hilton, the room was very comfortable; big screen tv with many stations and all in HD; the mattress was memoryfoam and adjustable for comfort. They offered a very nice breakfast for a surcharge; but, actually we would rather pay for a decent breakfast rather than suffer through another 'breakfast included' hotel which is always minimal at best. This was definitely a GREAT VALUE!! If in the Oshkosh area, give it a try.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The pool is great for kids. It was a good atmosphere. The rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nothern WI

Early New Years with an old college friend

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Cons: the jets on the whirlpool wre not working
The hotel is beautiful! the staff was quite pleasant. I will admit the mattresses were a bit hard but ok. We enjoyed being able to go down to the lobby and enjoy a nice long talk in front of the fireplace. The staff was welcoming and friendly. The hotel was not full at all and for the most part it was quiet. The only true complaint was that the jets were not working properly in the hot tub. But I still enjoy soaking in the warmth. The hotel is also located a reasonable distance from the downtown area so it was quite convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dalefrom PDC Wisconsin

Great Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight after a thanksgiving get together with family. I was quite pleased with all aspects of the room and staff. The only issue was a vending machine that would not take cash but would accept credit cards so no real problem. Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanyfrom Winterset, Iowa

Oshkosh stay for Packers Game

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, very clean staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Milwaukee

One night business stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was nice and easy to get to. Did not try the breakfast because of the cost, should have been free.