Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Pleasant experience

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We drove from Maryland to Wisconsin and the check-in was smooth. Although we were only there for 2 nights they offered to change linens after the first night, and inquired if everything was alright. Check out was just as smooth as check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewiston, Idaho

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Easy access to freeway, very friendly people, really had a great room, very roomy, nice views.
Cons: Need a city map at the desk and hotel staff need to provide better directions or have city maps available for customers.
Check-in was very quick, our corner room was spacious and very clean. Internet worked very well. Views from our room were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool beans

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Now im mad cause expedia didnt think my review was long enough. So I added this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rib Lake, WI

.The room was very clean and spacious.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The staff and how on top of things they were and how friendly they were.
Cons: They could work on the tvs a little more.
Location: The Fox Valley Mall is right there. There are a lot more but we didn't go anywhere else.
The tv didn't work very well though but every thing else was great. we weren't in the room very much so that didn't matter to us. The pool & hot tub was awesome. Everyone was very helpful. We were on the secure floor & our key card wouldn't work because they were having a problem with the card reader in the elevator. they immediately got someone to fix it and got us up to our room with their key card. They were always right on top of things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, convenient location

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Overall great experience. Easy to locate, right off the highway. We stayed one night with our three kids for a baseball tournament and were very happy with our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott LaLonde from Union Grove, WI

great location and great service

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised not only of the stay at your hotel, but also the city of Appleton itself. Great town, great restaurants, great people. The hotel provided fantastic service although I was very low maintenance. The bartender was very friendly and so was the front desk staff. I will definitely be back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Doug from Appleton, WI

Great restaurants and shopping close by

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first impression was very good. However, no mini-fridge and TV reception limited to analog channels only. Digital channels displayed "No Signal".
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com