Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

In for the Packer Game

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Good size room very comfortable, nice breakfast layout
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Holiday1, Hotel Management
We are glad that you had a nice stay with us! We hope you had an amazing time at the game! We really hope that the next time you are in the area you will stay with us again! Colleen Ellenbecker Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good night.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room. Some cosmetic damage from wear and tear, could have done better job fixing that. Aside from that, the little damage could not ruin the quality of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Holiday1, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. I have shared them with your Housekeeping and maintenance department. Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey. We appreciate your business and hope that when you are in the Oshkosh area you will stay with us again! Colleen Ellenbecker Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis

Hotel staff make all the difference

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Efficient and positive hotel staff.
Desk clerk was very efficient and positive and checked us in quickly. Much appreciated after driving several hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Holiday1, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey. We appreciate hearing from our guests regarding their stay. I am pleased to hear that the Front Desk Agent was able to make things quick and efficient for you. We hope that when you are in the Oshkosh area again you will stay with us again! Colleen Ellenbecker Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

No water

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great until the morning when we had no water pressure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Holiday1, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We apologize for not having water pressure in your room. We have looked into the situation and have gotten the problem resolved. We hope you will give us a chance when you are in the area again. Thank you! Colleen Ellenbecker Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sam Grazfrom Illinois

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was for one night. Hotel was convenient. Everything was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Holiday1, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We hope that the next time you are in the area you will stay with us again Colleen Ellenbecker Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Would have liked a better breakfast!!! ,..........
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by Holiday1, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey. We thank you for giving us 5 stars. We appreciate you staying with us and hope you will stay with us again! Colleen Ellenbecker Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com