Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Great place convenient to downtown

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Excellent service helpful staff highly recommend nice location close to restaurants and bars
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Gina, Hotel Management
We appreciate your taking the time to write a kind review for us! I will share this with our staff; I know they will appreciate it! We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Best hotel in town. Also, just about the only hotel in town. Nice staff and clean facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Friendly staff comfortable

Posted Oct 21, 2014
me and my father stayed there because we went to a Green Bay Packers game.the staff was knowledgeable of the area gave us good recommendations for food and was very friendly and willing to make us feel at home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Decent hotel, nothing spectacular

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Booked a room with 2 queen beds, got a room with a king size bed. Had to wait for a hour to get a different room. Had to go get something to eat while we waited. Really wanted to shower and change clothes before doing that but wasn't able to. Had to haul all of our luggage back to the vehicle and then back inside a second time. Pain in the butt, inconvenient. Comped free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oshkosh

It was good.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
There was a spider in our room, and lots of bugs right outside the window, so that wasn't the best. The pillows I didn't find comfortable at all. The remote was very hard to use when channeling up. Everything else was great. Comfy bed, great staff, and the river is really close to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice hotel in small town

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Convenience to airport in Appleton, WI
Cons: Even though there is a restaurant on the premise, it would be nice to include continental breakfast free of charge
Location: Location is near the river walk, plenty of restaurants in walking distance
Stay was good, staff was great in making sure that accommodations were adequate, housekeeping is definitely on their job, as it was difficult to sleep in if you forgot to put the do not disturb on your door
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Handy location

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a problem at check-in. I had two rooms reserved and was told that one of the reservations had been cancelled. I had to call hotels.com to straighten it out (thank you hotels.com!). Never knew what really happened, but it ended up working out. Otherwise our stay was great. We enjoyed the easy walk to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Bonus to our Airventure visit

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Holiday inn at Neenah turned out to be a real bonus to our trip to Airventure Oshkosh. We booked lateish for our trip and accommodation nearer oshkosh was all taken. Neenah and the Holiday Inn turned out to be an awesome place to stay and easy commute to Airventure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlenefrom Channing, MI

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was amazing, but I was charged for my grandson's dinner the first night when it should have been free.