Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oshkosh LaQuinta

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. Double beds are a bit small for two people in same bed. Switched to one king which was comfortable. Breakfast was adequate but nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

College bound niece

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Cons: Smell
Location: Close to UW Oshkosh.
We needed a cheap overnight stay. Hotel and staff were great. My only complaint is the smell in the hallway. They allow pets and it smells like it in the hallway. Still a nice, cheap stay. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Everything...
We enjoyed our stay as we were there for the burial of my wife's mother. Your staff made us welcome and all went well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, good staff and comfortable room.
Cons: Parking lot lave markings don't define a clear traffic flow.
The location in Oshkosh is close to Rt 41 making it easy to visit the various places on our agenda. The room was updated, clean and well maintained. Wi-Fi service in the room was free and an easy connection. The included breakfast had waffles, cereal, pastries, fruit and the usual beverages. About the only thing that may be unfamiliar is the use of round-a-bouts rather than traffic signals to cross or enter the highways. To cross Rt 41 from the motel I counted 6 sequential round-a-bouts. Be mindful of the yield and lane signage and you should have no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Oshkosh

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: breakfast
Nice hotel for the cost. Clean, friendly staff and adequate breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from marinette, wi

Comfy bed

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Bed was amazing.
Cons: Bathroom could have been cleaner.
Location: Oshkosh; outlet center and Air Museum
Bathroom wasn't the cleanest, but we just needed a place to sleep. The king-size bed was so comfortable, it was almost a struggle to make it to the 9 a.m. breakfast cut-off. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Location: The Restaurant next door was very convenient and the food was very good.
Our only problem was getting into your faculity as the round abouts were very confusing an the Hotel was difficult to see coming from the west. Some type of map with your web site would be good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhinelander,Wi

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Easy to find, staff was friendly, rooms were clean and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Hotel was nice and staff was friendly. Clean rooms!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Old hotel think it use to be a Howard Johnsons

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Close the the airport and the EAA grounds
Cons: Smell, beds, coffee for sure
Location: We where there for the EAA Airventure
Our room was hie sized but it smelled musty. the bath room fan didn't work and the patio door in the room couldn't be opened so there was no air flow through the room. Beds where pretty bad, lumpy. It was quiet on the first floor considering how close it was to the highway. Continental breakfast was ok nothing great bad coffee and cheap food. I'm pretty sure we won't stay there again unless we can find any thing else.