Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waukesha WI

Very nice room

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: spray for critters
Location: great location
I was please with the room, but in the evening had quite a few bugs crawling on us. So slept on the top of the sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

very good

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: location, clean, big room, shuttle availability, very nice staff
Cons: none
Location: close to the highway, food, airport
we requested double bed, we were given one bed and a sofa bed otherwise every thing was v good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Good location, the space we needed.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Good location, and the suite allowed us to have space we needed for a one week stay.
Cons: Get rid of the smell in the old smoking rooms. The property is really showing it's age, carpet separation in the halls, walls need paint. needs TLC.
Location: Good location, close to the mall easy access to the city street and to the highway.
The first night we were on the second floor, the room was a non smoking room,but still had a very unpleasant aroma. We asked to be moved but the other room available was no better. The next morning I told the manager we were leaving and why. She moved us to the first floor where the room had always been non smoking, and the rest of our stay was pleasant. She treated us very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Enjoyed the patio very much . It was very quiet and peaceful. Very family friendly areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Pets

Posted Jun 14, 2014
This is a great hotel if you love taking your dog. The staff is awesome and the suite is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd from Wisconsin

Business- close to mall and many businesses

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was very clean. Location was a little difficult to get to, but signage helped. right next to my favorite restaurants (Applebee's and Texas Roadhouse)- and has discounts set up with the hotel! All you can ask for. I didn't use the pool, but it looked like fun if you have family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surpised

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had never stayed at this hotel before and were pleasantly surprised. The location is ideal as it is right off the highway. It's a little hard to get to because you have to go down a side road and then wind back around. Also, said, the parking lot could use a little love, there were some big potholes. As for the room (we stayed at the Inn and Suites), it had the same setup as an Embassy Suites room we stayed at in Chicago. The hotel is clean and well decorated. The pool was the largest hotel one we've ever seen and we were delighted at the water temp. It has been our experience that most hotels keep them too cold. The breakfast area was also a surprise as there was a lot of games and activities. That being said, we thought the breakfast selection was a little small, but hey it was free. :) We also liked the gas firepit in the courtyard. It was a nice detail that most hotels would probably not include.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mandy from Missouri

2 night stay that was relaxing!

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It had everything you needed plus 2 restaurants, one on each side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaints would be that the whirlpool was way to hot. And although the pool was nice size & temperature was great, it seemed a little dirty on the bottom. Otherwise the overall stay was great. Definately will come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Good not great

Posted May 9, 2014
Everything was fine except for the noise from hallway and nearby rooms. Wish the walls were a bit thicker.