Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Very nice room and the staff is very professional and would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hammond, WI

Great location-

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: The nightly fire in the court yard, and a welcome tolerance of cigarette smoking.
Cons: Flexible check out times.
Location: Perfect location for attending Fox Valley Schools, shopping and so many restaurants to choose from. Easy drive to Green Bay.
Nice, hotel, parking, pool and rooms were all good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brianfrom Fort Worth

Brian

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Descent hotel for the price. Nice place to stay for a Packer game if you dont want to spend big money in Green Bay. Everything was clean but the hotel had cracks in the ceiling in the lobby which didnt give a grest first impression. Hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. Breakfast cpuld have been a little more with eggs and bacon or sausage. Overall stay was good and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gal/s Shopping Trip

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: The location, size of the rooms & comfort of the beds, free shuttle
Cons: The breakfast could be improved on. No eggs or hot meat entree served - which would really be nice especially on the weekends.
Location: It is in walking distance to several restaurants, Fox River Mall and the highway.
The suites are very roomy. They offer a free shuttle which we took to go out to eat. The staff was very friendly & helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregfrom Pittsburgh

Service okay, everything else lackluster...

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was not updated, dirty (bugs in the bathroom, sheets unkempt, dust throughout), television didnt work, and hotel shuttle service (the precise reason I stayed at this hotel) didnt start until 6:30 so I ended up having to get w cab anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
It was pleasant everyone was very nice. My girlfriend and I would recommend this hotel to friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Hotel 30 miles from Lambeau Field

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The location was good for going to Green Bay.
Cons: They need friendlier staff and to update the entire hotel. It was very run down.
Location: It is close to Green Bay and right off the interstate. There are many restaurants near by.
We arrived at our hotel after 3 pm and our room was not yet ready. We were told 3 subsequent times and an hour and a half later that it still was not ready. There was no offer of a discount or compensation for our trouble until we requested it. They then offered us 30 percent off our room rate. The hotel was full and it just did not seem like they planned for this. Many people were there for the Bears/Packers game so they should not have been surprised by being full. The hotel needs updating. The rooms were shabby and worn and very stale smelling. I expected better from La Quinta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk disaster

Posted Nov 11, 2014
At check in no clean rooms were available and were told it would be 20 minutes- after 30 minutes we were told there were no rooms cleaned. We had to get a manager to help. Wallpaper was peeling in places, bed was a full not a queen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by danfrom West Bend

Good value

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Large pool and decent rooms.