Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Illinois

Family Funeral

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Last minute reservation for funeral in Appleton, WI - stayed in two-bed suite w/sofa pull-out which was perfect when family gathered away from the deceased's home, yet close. Everything was really nice about La Quinta: service, cleanliness, comfort were all great; continental breakfast offered quite a bit, and the hotel was easy to find. Applebee's attached to hotel was great - super convenient, plus 10% discount to those staying at La Quinta. The Steakhouse across the street was also very good. I was very pleased and would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dalefrom hales Corners

Mu Business Trip North

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
This motel is well taken care of and the room was spotless. I would stay here again and would recommend this to others traveling in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

New Year's

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The first year we stayed there we apparently had an executive suite so we were very disappointed when we got there this last year and had a regular room. We spent New Year's there 2 years in a row and would like to keep the tradition going!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamiefrom Berlin, WI

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We took the kids to funset next door to celebrate new years eve. we had a blast. I have stayed here since I was a kid it just had a different name love it will come again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Rochester, MN

Packer Fans are happy campers!

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reserved a suite for the number of people in our room. It was very spacious and appreciated having multiple tv's in the room. The hotel is very easy to find and located near good restaurants, shopping, gas stations, etc. Staff was extremely friendly.Room was clean, beds were comfortable. The breakfast was nice and the game/family area was very HUGE. Didn't use the pool or hot tub, but the water temperature was comfortable (warm). We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Very nice room and the staff is very professional and would recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allisonfrom Tulsa

Downhill

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel 2 years ago when we traveled up for the packers game. It was much nicer and cleaner then. Won't be staying with this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bedding

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sheets did not fit the bed and would not stay on the mattress
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hammond, WI

Great location-

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: The nightly fire in the court yard, and a welcome tolerance of cigarette smoking.
Cons: Flexible check out times.
Location: Perfect location for attending Fox Valley Schools, shopping and so many restaurants to choose from. Easy drive to Green Bay.
Nice, hotel, parking, pool and rooms were all good.