Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Menomonee Falls, WI

What do you expect??

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pretty much, you get what you pay for. For a $50 motel stay, I got what I expected, 2 beds and thin walls. If you want better, pay more.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom milkwaukee, wi

Nicely located, cheap; you get what you pay for

Posted Dec 23, 2014
For the price and location overall not a terrible choice in hotels. If you're looking for a higher quality stay I'd recommend elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oshkosh, WI

Not Comfortable

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Rooms are small. Bed was against the wall in the two double bed room. One outlet available in room, one in bathroom. Two little pillows per bed...definitely bring your own and a blanket. They tried with upgrades in the bathroom but the walls need painting..moldy under sink....tile looks really gross. I know they don't wash the bed spreads very often but these were stained as if something had been spilled a few times on it. The heater fan was very loud and sounded like a plane taking off. I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeannefrom Racine WI

Good place to stay for the game.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good for the money. Stayed for the game and was worth it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Modern rooms done on a shoestring budget.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The description of the rooms indicate "modern" but the updates were cheaply done. Floor was not even, toilet seat was showing signs of long term water damage. Microwave was on cheaply made shelf brackets attached to the wall.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was an absolute dump. I booked online because it said my total would be 52 dollars and ended up charging me over 80. Two of our friends stayed in a different room and it was so awful they had to go to walmart and buy all new bedding. What a disgrace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancyfrom Albrrt Lea

busy place

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by d mulliganfrom Oshkosh

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Man at front desk didn't seem to have a clue, were supposed to have renovated room didn't happen guy didn't know why, didn't ask for dl or confim # or. Cc room dirty 2 towels. Wont b back. Guy in am very nce