Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly
Cons: Overalls room look
Location: Not much to do, but very close to shopping and dining, and next to highway
Thought the room was going to be more updated, workout room very small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well done!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Nice place to stay for a great price. The staff is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulettefrom Cocoa Beach

Terrific value

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Kenny was very nice and helpful. Comfortable bed,good breakfast and ver clean. Loved the shower head
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Eau Claire WI

Everything you need for the price

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed in Appleton for a Packer game the next day. The bed was comfy and it was nice to have the fridge and microwave in the room. There was enough food to pick from at the breakfast nook for a decent meal. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall this is a great hotel. Stayed here after packers game. The walls are thin so you can hear some noises but it didn't bother us. Tons of resteraunts on the road to the hotel. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Free breakfast with a good waffle maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexisfrom Toledo

Decent Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was nice. The heater/ac unit in the room did not work. The temp. of room was at a comfortable level. No really need to complain. Comfortable bed. Price comparable to accommodation.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Very Friendly

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of the staff
Cons: Everything was great
I could not of asked to stay at a better Hotel. The staff was wonderful and very Friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by Pam, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.