Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice location for business

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Looks like they are updating the hotel. When I arrived they were in the process of installing new carpeting on stairs and landing.
Quite and comfortable and clean. Price was also attractive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WARNING No elevator to 2nd floor

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: don't block the emergency exit from 2nd floor with paint cans
hotel was dirty, people didn't even make eye contact, couldn't get enough coffee in room each day for 2 people, only good thing was cheep, EXCEPT FOR THE WEEKENDS, THEY WERE AT 3X THE RATE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to EAA

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Good Value
Cons: Refrigerator didn't work in our room
Location: Very close and easy to get to
Overall good experience, the location is right off the expressway and close to a place to eat and other shops
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

good for the price

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: I would love to see a fresh coat of paint, new carpet and new beds in the rooms.
Location: There is a shopping center with lots of restaurants just one major road over to the east.
The room was dated and the bed hard but the price was what I was looking for related to this weekend of travel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to African Violet Show.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Room was close to the door as I walk with a cane.
need a little better breakfast. A waffle machine would be nice, Needed to put waffels in toaster twice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Huifeng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joseph from Mt. Pleasant, WI

Solo getaway.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very warm and when the heat was turned down it still stayed very warm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near airport

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Needed vacuuming, chair upholstery was nasty, no hot water for morning shower, scruffy looking, and bathroom needs much better lighting.