Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near airport

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Needed vacuuming, chair upholstery was nasty, no hot water for morning shower, scruffy looking, and bathroom needs much better lighting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: good value for the money
Cons: it's getting old and dated, need a remodel
Location: close to Oshkosk Wittman field, lots of resturants near by.
pleasant staff, replaced a damaged desk when I mentioned it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heatherfrom St louis Missouri

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was worried about this proprety, because of the reviews I saw on line. But I was thrilled with the room. It was clean comfortable and a great price. I would recommend this to my friends and family and would definatly stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: location/access to interstate
Cons: bulldozer to rebuild
Location: fine
poorly furnished, worst bedding ever. room has not been updated in many years. TV not properly programmed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dannyfrom Iowa

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
I paid $60 for a night at this hotel. Overall it was fine room excluding the quality of the bed. This is not a bad hotel considering the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Nazareth PA

basic but clean and friendly

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. It is very basic but we knew that going in. It was still a great bargain! The breakfast is so-so but we knew that going in as well and for the price we paid I am just amazed they included a breakfast at all. Also I didn't think we paid for a fridge and yet we got one anyway which was a nice bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jorgensen

Posted Jan 7, 2015
We pulled the bedspread back and it had stains on it which we got in at 10:30 and lived with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Tampa florida

economy motel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The motel has been cleaned up since my last visit but there still is room for improvement