Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Global

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was great and went out of there way to help us. Gave us a lot of info for our trip. Huge help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Saqer, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out your precious time and writing a review on trip advisor. We are pleased to hear that you have had a fantastic experience with us following your recent stay at Days Inn Hotel Guest satisfaction is our main goal at Days Inn Hotel, and it is rewarding to learn that it has been achieved during both the occasions. We would like to thank you for the recommendations you have made and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Days Inn Hotel soon! Front Office Manager Saqer Tawalbeh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karmiel, Israel

Lovely Aqaba Oasis

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Great location, spacious room (waaaay better than the Al Qidra, across the street), rooftop pool, helpful and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by SAQER, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay at Days Inn Hotel and would like to thank you for taking out your precious time and writing a review on trip advisor. Your feedback is much appreciated and has been shared with all our ambassadors. Guest satisfaction is our main goal at Days Inn Hotel and it is rewarding to learn that it has been achieved on this occasion. We would like to thank you for the recommendations you have made and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Days Inn Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karmiel, Israel

Great Aqaba Oasis

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Location, pricing, TV, AC, great laundry service
Location: In the middle of Aqaba...great location.
I stayed 10 days and greatly enjoyed my experience. This is not a 5* hotel, but, at the price, it is comfortable, great A/C, TV channels for English, good, food, good, very clean. The Manager is very helpful and I will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by SAQER, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay at Days Inn Hotel and would like to thank you for taking out your precious time and writing a review on trip advisor. Your feedback is much appreciated and has been shared with all our ambassadors. Guest satisfaction is our main goal at Days Inn Hotel and it is rewarding to learn that it has been achieved on this occasion. We would like to thank you for the recommendations you have made and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Days Inn Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by World Pilot from USA

noisy street and dated bathroom fixtures

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
I was disappointed by the welcome. The staff didn't have my information, and I had to email them a copy of my hotels.com confirmation. I was told they would take care of the account. The tub drain didn't have a stopper and the handles were rusted. Sink stopper wouldn't close, which is important for me not to lose my contact lenses. When I went to check out, they wanted to charge my credit card, saying they didn't receive my payment from Hotels.com. I again showed them my confirmation and after more delays, they finally said they would take care of it. One of the worst hotel stays ever, and I travel the world, often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Beaconsfield, UK

The essence of Aqaba

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Cons: The breakfast was varied though just a touch too Continental Europe for my taste, but the coffee and pastries/ cakes made it safe enough.
Location: In town, the Ali Baba Restaurant is a must visit. Petra and Wadi Rum go without saying :)
Great location for the markets, night life and the beach is close enough. You want the spirit of Aqaba captured in your hotel and this is it. The staff just make it. There are flashier hotels, but they could be any where.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by SAQER, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay at Days Inn Hotel and would like to thank you for taking out your precious time and writing a review on trip advisor. Your feedback is much appreciated and has been shared with all our ambassadors. Guest satisfaction is our main goal at Days Inn Hotel and it is rewarding to learn that it has been achieved on this occasion. We would like to thank you for the recommendations you have made and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Days Inn Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Georges from Beirut

Excellent location, staff and great food !

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: location, food and staff
Cons: reduce the outside noise in the rooms
Location: Beach, Tours, restaurants ...
the food is great, the staff are very nice and the hotel is near everything ! there is a little bit of noise from the nearby restaurant during the night but everything else is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015
Dear Guest, We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay at Days Inn Hotel and would like to thank you for taking out your precious time and writing a review on trip advisor. Your feedback is much appreciated and has been shared with all our ambassadors. Guest satisfaction is our main goal at Days Inn Hotel and it is rewarding to learn that it has been achieved on this occasion. We would like to thank you for the recommendations you have made and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Days Inn Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K Rhone from Chicago, IL

Great place to stay in Aqaba!

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels
I am from Chicago, IL and now living in Amman. I have stayed in five star hotels in downtown Chicago, luxury hotels in Amman, and more humble hotels in both places. That being the case, we moved to the Days Inn Aqaba after being dissatisfied with another hotel. This is a great place. The room was clean, comfortable, and we even had a view of the Red Sea! The breakfast was good and the staff were all friendly and helpful. I feel very comfortable recommending this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Saqer, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay at Days Inn Hotel and would like to thank you for taking out your precious time and writing a review on trip advisor. Your feedback is much appreciated and has been shared with all our ambassadors. Guest satisfaction is our main goal at Days Inn Hotel and it is rewarding to learn that it has been achieved on this occasion. We would like to thank you for the recommendations you have made and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Days Inn Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terry from Canada

Great location - Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at Day's Inn last year on 10 day group tour and liked it so returned for several days this year travelling on my own. Well maintained hotel in a great location. Good variety at breakfast and ate dinner on several occassions and very reasonably priced with good variety.. Rooms very clean and staff were helpful. The rooms are fairly modern so if you like that 'western' style comfort hotel this is a great option. 3/4 english TV channels. RIght downtown and they have shuttles to South Beach if you like diving and snorkeling. I would return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by Saqer, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you had enjoyed your overall stay with us and were pleased with the service provided by our Ambassadors as well as with the facilities available at the hotel, particularly with the room you had stayed in. All your valuable feedback both positive and constructive is greatly appreciated as it is always of immense value to us to continuously understand the level of our guest satisfaction as well as to constantly monitor and measure our service and standards at the hotel. Thank you for staying with us and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by Saqer, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you had enjoyed your overall stay with us and were pleased with the service provided by our Ambassadors as well as with the facilities available at the hotel, particularly with the room you had stayed in. All your valuable feedback is greatly appreciated as it is always of immense value to us to continuously understand the level of our guest satisfaction as well as to constantly monitor and measure our service and standards at the hotel. Thank you for staying with us and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Front Office Manager Saqer Tawalbeh
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentral gelegenes Hotel mit Pool auf dem Dach

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Zimmer sind gut und mit Klima, allerdings sind die Zimmer zur Strassenseite hin nicht geeignet bei offenem Fenster zu schlafen, da das Nachtleben gut wahrnehmbar ist und täglich stattfindet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by randa

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by Saqer, Hotel Management
THANK YOU
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by Saqer, Hotel Management
thank you