Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aqeelfrom Manchester

Perfect!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was all you expect from the Hilton. The staff were very polite and helpful, the hotel was very well presented and in the perfect spot, right in the centre of Aqaba. They have all the recreation you would want, sauna & pool etc Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Buena experiencia

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Buena, muchas gracias
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: The air-conditioning in the room was a bit rubbish.
Location: Great location. Close to everything!
Room was excellent. Pool was small but nice, and lovely bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alexandrefrom Paris

Mitigé

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très prétentieux pour ce que c'est ! Le meilleur exemple est la piscine, décrite comme "infinity pool" alors que c'est une simple piscine. Le petit déjeuner est hors de prix alors qu'à proximité on peut dégoter qq chose de royal et de local pour 3 JD. Sinon, les chambres sont propres et spacieuses, il y a tout ce qui faut dedans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with extremely helpful staff.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
When the front desk heard we were staying at their hotel for our honeymoon - they pulled out all of the stops. A suite with a view of sunset over the Red Sea and "honeymoon" cake. They were also helpful figuring out how to return rental car (Avis is next door!) and get to the border crossing with Israel. The rooms, however, are a big tired and need renovation. Still for the money it was a very good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sanderbenfrom België

heeft voor en nadelen

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
+ mooi hotel midden in het centrum. heel vriendelijk personeel, ruime kamer, gratis parkeerruimte en wifi, leuke restaurant aan overkant en winkeltjes voor alcohol - je mag geen eigen drank meenemen en vragen dus woekerprijzen terwijl je al premium voor kamer betaald en mini bar is leeg, ontbijt is ook duur, strand gedeelte ligt buiten de stad, ook daar mag je geen eigen drinken meennemen, ook daar is eten/drinken duur, personeel in strand gedeelte is lui, harde muziek aan pool bij sttand gedeelte is dus niet echt ontspannend...lijkt alsof je aan een discopool ligt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

DoubleTree quality. Very pleased

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Centrally located, Good dining close by, a very clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Good hotel in excellent location

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: NA
Cons: NA
Location: As above
Friendly helpful staff. Welcomed us with cookies. Large comfortable room and bathroom with nice toiletries. Cleaners made swans etc out of towels. Lovely pool in perfect situation with view of harbour & nice bar. Very close to good restaurants and short walk from promenade. Excellent breakfast. Very good value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
I booked my room thru Expedia and it was showing the room sea view so when I got to the hotel the room was no view but trash behind the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by youseffrom halifax

in the centre

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a nice stay . the only problem is the parking . you park under the hot sun in a sandy garage behind the hotel .