Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Great Hotel with very friendly Staffel

Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Greg from Washington, DC

Awesome Place

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here as a base camp to Petra and absolutely loved the hotel. The rooms were great and the breakfast and dinner buffets are awesome as well. All of the employees we encountered were friendly and helpful. The hotel also has a shuttle that will take you to the beach and can arrange snorkeling, etc. All in all we loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Location: Well located for local restaurants
Hotel was very clean. Breakfast buffet was very comprehensive. Pleasant & uncrowded infinity pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Went to Petra

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was so good that our friends that accompanied us to Petra have booked their family trip late in October. Nothing says more than repeat business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonio from San Francisco, CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: Facilities
Location: Close to the beach
The hotel staff was friendly and willing to help to all your question. Rooms and restaurants were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from New York, NY

In center of town .....

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: We were ungraded to a larger room .... it was a good treat.
Cons: Wired internet only offered in room although WIFI is offered in the lobby and everyone is lounging around lobby to access the internet. It 2013!
Location: shopping ... swimming ... restaurants (no alchohol :) )
Great spot ...... good overall experience to stay if your travel calls for stay in Aqaba City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anil from Canada

Good overnight stay in Aqaba

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is well located in downtown Aqaba - we stayed for an overnight after a trip to wadi rum. The cookies at check in are a nice touch and super tasty! Staff were all very friendly and helpful and the breakfast had a nice selection of items. Rooms and furniture are a little run down but there is plenty of space in the rooms and they are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JV from ksa

great hotel.

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Staff were attentive and very helpful. Only let down was no WiFi in the room.