Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad management - front desk staff

Posted Aug 23, 2014
The front desk staff are not fridndly, not welcoming and they have attitude . Aqaba has much more better hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edov Toren from Israel

Had a great time

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all it was good but... the gym was not that good. Treadmill is old, doesn't work right, belt is not good, you can fall... will not keep the speed you set... this machine should not be there + no bench to lie on while practicing with weights, this is basic...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marc from London

Best Hotel in Central Aqaba

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Modern, clean and central - fantastic hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John W from Birmingham UK

Luxury in Aqaba.

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A lovely hotel in the heart of Aqaba. Everywhere was clean and in place. A little inpersonal as most big chain hotels sometimes are but good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Great Hotel with very friendly Staffel

Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Greg from Washington, DC

Awesome Place

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here as a base camp to Petra and absolutely loved the hotel. The rooms were great and the breakfast and dinner buffets are awesome as well. All of the employees we encountered were friendly and helpful. The hotel also has a shuttle that will take you to the beach and can arrange snorkeling, etc. All in all we loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Location: Well located for local restaurants
Hotel was very clean. Breakfast buffet was very comprehensive. Pleasant & uncrowded infinity pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Went to Petra

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was so good that our friends that accompanied us to Petra have booked their family trip late in October. Nothing says more than repeat business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonio from San Francisco, CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: Facilities
Location: Close to the beach
The hotel staff was friendly and willing to help to all your question. Rooms and restaurants were excellent.