Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia

A wonderful place

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: 1. Design 2. Entertainment 3. Large area
Cons: Should be in the room .. 1. Slipper 2. Bathroom Rob
Location: The location is great
An excellent place for recreation . I like everything there .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very pleased to know that you had an excellent stay with us. It is always our aim to create a memorable stay to our guests by providing exceptional quality service and natural enjoyment. We hope to welcome you back and hopefully it will be in the not too distant future. Best regards Beat Peter General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Fantastic!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
You have to go there! Beautifull resort and nice staff...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Beat Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time in writing your review and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay in our resort. Guest reviews like yours give us the confidence that our efforts in providing quality service are appreciated by our guests. We look forward on your next visit and hopefully it will be in the not too distant future. Best regards Beat Peter General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

아카바 가족여행

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
전반적으로 가족끼리 하루정도 묵기에는 좋은 호텔임. 호텔에 욕조가 없어서 다소 불편했지만 뜨거운 물은 잘 나옴
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Beat Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time in writing your review and for sharing your experience during your stay. W have taken careful note of your constructive comments. Please be assured that my team and I will address these accordingly with great care. We hop to welcome you back in our resort and hopefully it will be in the not too distant future. Best regards Beat Peter General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beirut

Lay back at the beach or pool and relax!

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Spacious and green/flowery gardens; outside areas; pools; beach
Cons: Cleanliness. Breakfast.
Location: Nothing around. Yet, hotel complex is self sufficient. No need to get outside. They got water jet skis to rent + a boat to take you snorkeling/diving.
December is a good time of the year to go to AQ. Not too warm, while the water is at a good temperature to take a dip or go scuba diving. The hotel lies on a large expanse of land right on the water. Some corals are a few feet from the water line if you want to snorkel. Watch out, and don't step on the sea urchins. A few there. Outside the rooms everything is just great to kick back and enjoy the pools/ beach/ restau's. Highly commendable. The walkway to the room was gloomy ... needs to be better lit. The contractor who did the tiling did not do a good job. Tiny pool tiles coming off, and walkways tiles shaky - a few. They could do better with the room cleanliness. Mold smell in the shower. Chocolate and strawberry smudges and spots on the window curtains and bath towel. Breakfast is 2-3 star quality. Add fresh fruit salad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by Beat Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time in writing your review and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your overall stay in our resort. We have taken careful note of your constructive comments about our rooms and our food selection. Please be assured that my team and I will address these with great care. We hope you could visit us again. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back in our resort. Best regards Beat Peter General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Skyy

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Beat Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time in rating our resort. And we are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay as reflected with the perfect rating you've given us. We look forward on your next visit and hopefully it will be in the not too distant future. Best regards Beat Peter General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreas

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Beat Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us a positive rating and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay in our resort. We hope to welcome you back. It will be a pleasure to have you again with us. Best regards Beat Peter General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel de classe, piscine de rêve

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: L'espace, la possibilité de diner ailleurs que dans la grande salle( à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur).
Cons: Salle de restaurant du petit-déjeuner un peu bruyante Ventilation des salles de bains problématique (remontée d'odeurs)
Très bel hôtel, dans un grand jardin luxuriant et plein de piscines, dont une chauffée.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Beat Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time in writing your review and for your sharing your experience during your stay in our resort. It was pleasant to know that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope you could visit us again and hopefully it will be in the not too distant future. Best regards Beat Peter General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Swindon

Excellent Resort with private beach

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: This hotel is outside of Aqaba city so the location is quiet. There is a nice marina close with a few shops & restaurants
This is a really nice hotel. Quiet location away from Aqaba city. Several pools with slides, an adult only pool & access to the hotels private beach. Breakfast was buffet style with a wide selection that would suit everyone. A good selection of cafe/bars to have a coffee or soft drink. Evening entertainment of an Arabic singer & dancer was really enjoyable. Would definitely go to this hotel again we could not fault anything
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Beat Peter, Hotel Management
Your review was pleasant to read and we would like to thank you for taking the time in sharing your experience during your stay in our resort. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward on your next visit and hopefully it will be in the not too distant future. Best regards Beat Peter General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Family Hotel In Aqaba

Posted Nov 15, 2014
its the best family hotel in aqaba no doubt about that , get the rooms with pool view its the best and very close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Beat Peter, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind words about our resort. And we would like to thank you for sharing with us your experience during your stay. Our resort is well-known family resort in Jordan and in the region. And we take pride of our facilities, our amenities and our employees which overall makes our guests stay a memorable one. We hope you could visit us again. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best regards Beat Peter General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel. the staf is helpful and so polit

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: the polite helpful staff
Cons: more shuttles to rown
Location: to rest, swim and relax
wonderful experiance-quiet, luxury and convenient good various food, nice smily staff. good shuttle to town and a wonderful diving club----sinai divers. excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Beat Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time in writing your review and for sharing your experience during your stay in our resort. It is pleasant to know that you enjoyed your time with us. we hope we could welcome you back and hopefully it will be in the not too distant future. Best regards Beat Peter General Manager