Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Slavafrom Las Vegas,NV

The price is very high but the service is not good

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: we didn"t like
Cons: everything
Location: Location is good
Staff mostly is not professional,but polite,breakfast was bad,lobby is very big,but not convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by charlesfrom sydney

Best hotel in moscow

Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Du Chesnefrom Australia

Fantastic service from all sections of the hotel.I

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
From the moment we checked in to the hotel every aspect of the hotel was superb. The concierge provided wonderful service this being my first visit to Moscow I was anxious to see as much as possible and they arranged private tours for us the hotels cars were fantastic,the drivers extremely courteous.When leaving hotel I felt that we had been spoiled by all of the attention we had received. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and should I ever return to Moscow I will stay at the Hotel Lotte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeonfrom seoul

좋은 호텔

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
가격만큼의 가치를 하는 호텔입니다. 직원들 서비스도 친절하고 아주 청결함. Arbat거리에 아주 가까움
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tamy'from italy

Great location

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Perfect location to walk Arabat and shop. Nice modern room and great view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Luisfrom Barcelona

Gran sorpresa

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Asi deberian ser todos los 5 estrellas! Servicio excepcional con infinidad de detalles de gran hotel. La habitacion un 10 y el Spa Mandala insuperable. Volvere seguro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom Houston

Moscow Jewel

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: The concierge Maxim was extremely helpful and I hope management monitors these reviews and rewards him appropriately.
The Hotel and staff were excellent in all regards. Room service and breakfast were too expensive by any measure but there were many local options. The exception was Megu sushi restaurant. I expected this to be the most out of line but for the quality of food and experience it is hard to beat. The spa was also world class and a definite recccomend but expect no bargins. I would definitely make this my first choice on a return trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kamfrom Baku

Good place

Posted Jul 22, 2013
I booked car from concierge, but they didn't sent car to airport. When I come and tell them about my problem, they apologized and double upgrade my room. It was very good.