Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire, UK

Great location, clean and great rooms.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff efficiency. A warm welcome and the staff were generally very helpful and ttentive.
Cons: Bigger or more pillows on the beds would be one improvement and the bar area is ok but not ideally laid out in my opinion.
Location: Close to the Arc De Triomphe is well situated for many of the prime attractions of Paris. There are many restaurants and shops nearby.
Stayed for 4 nights, check in was very efficient with a warm welcome. The room was very nice with view over the Rue de Wagram, spotlessly clean and with good facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

凱旋門に近く、観光には最適なロケーション

Posted Mar 19, 2015
コンシェルジェも観光相談に親切に対応してくれます。 急に、モンサンミッシェルに行きたいと相談したところ、TGVの時間や、バスの予約の方のまで教えていただけました。 ジュニアスイートの部屋では、ブルガリのアメニティが付いてきます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lleida

Es un hotel fantastico

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Es un hotel que básicamente tiene muy buena situación , al lado del Arco del Triunfo, y la avenida des Champs Elisses. Con la calle llena de restaurantes, y muy bien comunicada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel great cousin.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The comfort of the rooms and the restaurant.
Cons: Swimming pool as there is not any
Location: Location was great.
We have visited Paris for weekend five of us and we really enjoyed. Our hotel was great and the food was excellent French and Indonesian cousin. Hotel was very clean and staff very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom David

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pleasant stay , pleased ant staff .... Expensive but worth it .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great boutique hotel. Very hip and modern. Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dorridge, UK

Birthday celebration

Posted Mar 4, 2015
This hotel is in a great location with excellent views of the Arc de Triomphe. It's very modern and luxurious. The staff were extremely friendly & helpful. On my wife's birthday they surprised her with s bottle of champagne & macaroons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Very nice hotel with very friendly staff. Close to metro and shopping and attractions. Perfect neighborhood to stay in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfection!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I'm struggling to describe this hotel as anything other than perfect. The staff were helpful from the second we arrived, right up until we were looking for transport back to the airport at the end of our stay. The concierge couldn't have done more to help us enjoy our stay and helped us squeeze in a visit to the Louvre on our final day. The rooms were comfortable, very clean, and well maintained. Breakfast was delivered to the room perfectly on time. I honestly can't recommend this hotel highly enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Mum & Daughter Weekend Away

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Everything. The look and atmosphere, and the staff who were all fantastic.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location was fantastic for sightseeing, food, and for shopping, being only a few minutes walk from the Champs-Élysées.
My daughter, sister, niece and I had a quick weekend break in Paris and opted to stay at the Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe and loved it! From the minute we arrived in our taxi from the airport staff could not have been more helpful. We arrived early and one of our rooms was ready and we were able to check in. The other room was ready later. Both rooms were gorgeous, one facing the courtyard and the other facing the avenue. Rooms were clean and spacious. Hotel staff were really helpful with suggestions as to where we should go during our short visit. The location of the hotel was fantastic for both sightseeing and shopping. We adored the hotel and would absolutely stay there again.