Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom alsace

emplacement agréable

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
le confort les deux salles de bain le calme la qualité de l'accueil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean Pierrefrom Caen

Accueil agreable , rapport qualite / prix

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Emplacement superbe, dommage que le parking soit si cher et quasi obligatoire si on ne veut garder la voiture à proximité
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Montpellier

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
bonne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cadre magnifique, calme très appréciable

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location propre, personnel discret (point positif), piscine et vue très agréables, à 10 min de toutes commodités (supermarché, commerces, plages). Tout était parfait pour notre séjour de 3 nuits, nous n'en demandions pas plus ! Seul point négatif pour nous : pas de produits ménagers et de condiments de base pour la cuisine (besoin de tout racheter), donc pensez à prévoir si vous louer un appart'hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josefrom Madrid

Casi perfecto

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Una gran ubicación para poder visitar toda la costa vascofrancesa. Buena atención, perfecto para niños, especialmente la piscina. Sólo se echan de menos 2m2 en la habitación de las literas, algo claustrofóbica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kitchenerfrom Arcangues

Very relaxing spot

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was spotless, and well equipped. Beds are a bit on the hard side. Fab scenery, great pool and lovely gardens. It was very peaceful, although maybe as it was the end of season. Not ideal for a beach holiday, but perfect for golfers and walkers. Excellent restaurant 50 yards away. Staff friendly. We were on second floor which wasnt ideal with a little dog who is scared of stairs, but I couldnt find anywhere on the web to say that I was bring a dog, I couldnt request ground floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Alexandrefrom Toulouse

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien accueilli
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig leilihetskompleks

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Koselig feriesenter med stort basseng. Litt kort åpningstid i resepsjonen (ikke døgnåpen, kun morgen og kveld). Krevende veier å finne frem på, hadde derfor stor glede av GPS… liten butikk 50 m unna hadde det mest nødvendige, men det var et stykke til en større matbutikk.