Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Czech rtep.

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfeast
Cons: I dont know
Location: Browery Hertog Jan , Spa and much more
Nice hotel, near the Arcen Spa, friendly staf, clean...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wochenende mit Besuch in der Therme

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Service. Frühstück. Abendessen im Restaurant. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Top!
Cons: Die Zimmer sollten renoviert werden ( Flecken im Teppich, Risse in der Tapete, Kratzer und Abnutzungen an den Möbeln )
Location: In der Nähe der Therme. Besuch in Arcen und spazieren gehen an der Maas. Marktbesuch am Samstag in Venlo.
Für eine Nacht kann man das Hotel empfehlen. Service gut. Personal sehr freundlich. Zimmer war sauber aber Möbel sehr alt. Matratzen allerdings sehr gut. Frühstück super!!! Wir hatten ein schönes Wochende und waren in der Therme, die man gut zu Fuss erreichen kann.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Golfers op doorreis

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: locatie
Cons: nvt
Location: locatie ok, Arcen een leuk dorp om een keer te bezoeken.
Hotel ok voor 1 of 2 nachten voor golfers zoals wij die regelmatig in Duitsland spelen gedurende 2 a 3 dagen. Parkeer gelegenheid tijdens ons bezoek onvoldoende maar geen reden om niet meer te komen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terug in de tijd

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Makkelijk bereikbaar aan de doorgaande weg.
Cons: Renoveren!
Location: Arcen en omgeving is een prachtig stukje Nederland.
Het hotel komt over als een ouderwets hotel, dat niet is meegegaan met de tijd. Oude tv toestellen die het breedbeeld van tegenwoordig moeten weergeven. Kan niet. De badkamer is zeer krap in omvang en ruikt niet fris. WIFI met internet is alleen beschikbaar via een hotspot van KPN. Het restaurant is goed in kwaliteit (lekker bakje koffie).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by valeriofrom Italy

Near to Weeze airport

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Near to the Weeze airport. The reception closes at 11.00 pm, I arrived late and they gave me the code for the entrance. Luckly when I arrived the reception was still open: the key-card for my room didn't work. this experience apart all was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob van Reisenfrom Steenbergen

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Prima
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fattybenfrom Cambridgeshire

Quick 1 night visit

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was yummy and included in the competitive price, staff were very helpful
Cons: Squeaky floorboards in our room. That's all.
Price was alright for the standards provided. Evening meal was nice, breakfast was very nice and staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Alles in Ordnung

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nicht mit deutschem 4 Sterne Standard zu vergleichen, aber trotzdem alles ok, Personal ausgesprochen freundlich und sypathisch.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wirfrom Hessen

nicht zufrieden

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Für 4 Sterne sind die Zimmer zu dreckig, das Essen zu teuer und sehr dürftig!!! Selbst das Bier ist sehr teuer. Wir waren mit Freunden auf der Holland Koi Show. Da kommen wir wieder hin! Aber ein anderes Hotel! Auch frech: Zimmer vorher gebucht, deshalb 5 € Des de vier in ca kosten??? Danke, nie wieder!